We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,211)
Filter reviews
2,211 results
Traveller rating
1,394
541
174
62
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,394
541
174
62
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,211 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2016

went here on a lone break , wintersun all inclusive . staff very good , excellent choice of food . look for the sun setting over mount sanai - beautiful . pool freezing !!!. great to relax by the pool ,great break at short notice

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris1953jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr M, Rooms Division Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Dear Guest,
We kindly would like to send you our warmest greetings from all the team at Jaz Mirabel Resort in Sharm el Sheikh. We would express our appreciation for choosing to spend your vacation here in Jaz Mirabel Resort and for giving us the chance to provide you with the highest level of service and hospitality. It is a great pleasure to read that you arrived home safe and sound and have been satisfied with everything in our Resort. We would like to express our thanks to you for your high rating leaving your kind review. With pleasure I will forward this review to all our staff members who will be delighted to read that they succeeded in making your hotel experience memorable.
We would be very happy to welcome you many more times!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

One of the best holidays I have ever been on. We booked a package deal through Thomson, very reasonably priced as was just under £1000 for two of us for a week. Check in was swift, cocktail on arrival. Can't fault the room at all. Staff were so friendly, even the chefs in the restaurants went out of their way for a chat. Food was great, lots to choose from every day, couldn't get bored. I will definitely be booking to return.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SammiG24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr M, Rooms Division Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Dear Guest,
We kindly would like to send you our warmest greetings from all the team at Jaz Mirabel Resort in Sharm el Sheikh. We would express our appreciation for choosing to spend your vacation here in Jaz Mirabel Resort and for giving us the chance to provide you with the highest level of service and hospitality. It is a great pleasure to read that you arrived home safe and sound and have been satisfied with everything in our Resort. We would like to express our thanks to you for your high rating leaving your kind review. With pleasure I will forward this review to all our staff members who will be delighted to read that they succeeded in making your hotel experience memorable.
We would be very happy to welcome you many more times!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Clean room, very friendly staff they always do the xtra mile to offer their help , open bar also nice open buffet cooked to order, pool simply clean, a very Highly recommended , definitely would book again in here. Well done to everyone for the efforts.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Truelies_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr M, Rooms Division Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2016

Dear Guest,
We kindly would like to send you our warmest greetings from all the team at Jaz Mirabel Resort in Sharm el Sheikh. We would like to express our appreciation for choosing to spend your vacation here in Jaz Mirabel Resort and for giving us the chance to provide you with the highest level of service and hospitality. It is a great pleasure to read that you have been more than satisfied with the food and cleanliness provided by our hotel and would highly recommend our Resort. We would like to express our thanks to you for your high rating and leaving your kind review. With pleasure I will forward this review to all our staff members who will be delighted to read that they succeeded in making your hotel experience memorable and special.
We would be very happy to host you again soon!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We have been to the park hotel the last 4years and August would have been our 5th Time. I would 1000% tell anyone to come to this hotel. You will not be disappointed and that's a guarantee. We may not be able to go this year but in April we will be booking to go back next year. Keep up the great work dear friends. The loughrans

Room Tip: They are all great. Not heard of any complaints
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmabobby2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr M, Rooms Division Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Sunny and many warm greetings from Sharm el Sheikh and everyone here at the Jaz Mirabel Resort! We would like to thank you for the great honor to host and welcome you in our Resort and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with the highest level of service and hospitality. We are thrilled to read that you had 4 amazing stays here at the Jaz Mirabel Resort and would have been very happy to welcome you back this year for your 5th visit. We would like to express our deepest thanks to leave your feedback and giving us those high ratings. It will be a great pleasure for all the staff members here at Jaz Mirabel Resort to read that they always exceeded themselves in providing you with an excellent service in order make your holiday experience relaxing and memorable.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

Been to the park on 2 occasions in quite close succession. Have to say the hotel was superb. From the rooms to the food everything was brilliant. Rooms were cleaned every day, and the garden area was brilliantly maintained. The attention to detail is second to none and the staff cant do enough to help.make your stay an enjoyable one.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Smudger7879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr M, Rooms Division Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Guest,
We kindly would like to send you our warmest greetings from all the team at Jaz Mirabel Resort in Sharm el Sheikh. We would express our appreciation for choosing to spend another vacation here in Jaz Mirabel Resort and for giving us the chance to provide you with the highest level of service and hospitality once again. It is a great pleasure to read that we exceeded ourselves in creating for you another memorable and superb holiday experience and are very glad that all the hotel facilities including the food and rooms were up to your expectations We would like to express our thanks to you for your high rating leaving your kind review. With pleasure I will forward this review to all our staff members who will be delighted to read that you had another great holiday.
We would be very happy to welcome you many more times!
Best wishes from everyone at Jaz Mirabel Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews