We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
25
30
18
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
30
18
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Excellent place, great location and nice staff and great prices! Its really close to the airport or terminal and the transfer its included. So that very helpfull. The rooms are clean and the breakfast its yummy! I had a great experience and i will totally be back

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Ivana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

My booking for 8.9usd according to the site where I reserved a dorm bed, costed me 3.5usd extra. The hostel sent me an email the day before of my arrival to inform me that there was a problem with the rate in booking website... It was really a disappointment since i did not have time to book anything else. Obviously i had to pay the extra...

Room Tip: Dorm rooms very cheap available
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank josephvilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile

Rooms were nicely air conditioned in the humidity of guayaquil and beds were very comfy. Absolutely impossible to find, there are no signs up anywhere and you have to ring the doorbell to get in. Showers were cold- we managed as it was quite nice in the heat to have a cold shower but if we'd stayed longer than a night it would have been a bit annoying. Quite expensive for what it was, wouldn't stay again

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank 45BobBbbBbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

This place is awfull, the rooms are not so good, and, the worst thing of all, the staff is very rude and never helps you with anything. I wouldn't reccomend this place to anybody. People should think twice before of make a reservation here

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank Patricio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2015 via mobile

Perfekt lokation if you are taking a flight to the Galapagos. It Is close to the AirPort and Close to the busstation. The rooms are clean and the beds are fine. It is quiet so it is easy to sleep. There is not much to do here but for one night it is perfekt!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews