We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
US$206
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$192
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Villa Ivanka(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Meri(Trogir)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Belas(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vanjaka B&B(Trogir)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
32
30
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
30
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerold townperfect locationnice hotelmarinaloungecroatia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We came here for the second time as we found DM the best place to stay near the old town. A family run hotel with a very kind staff, perfect location with the view of the old town. The rooms are clean and nice, there is private parking place included and you can even have breakfast, dinner or evening drink in the lounge bistro. Highly recommended, we hope to return sometime again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tamás C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Initially attracted to this hotel by its stylish blue bathroom, my wife and I were not disappointed. Despite visiting during winter in the middle of general construction work, the hotel staff was kind and welcoming to us and made sure we had everything we needed, and the hotel really turned out to be great value for money. The view of Trogir from the upper rooms is especially nice and the garden lounge looks like it's very fun to spend time in during summer. Would stay again!

Room Tip: The blue attic room is a a joy and has a great view of the marina and Trogir across the bay.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GogyHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here overnight due to an early flight. We required a cot therefore our room was a good size and had space for a spare bed and cot. The room was extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful ( they helped us wash and sterilise our baby's' bottles). Being at the front of the hotel meant that the room was very noisy. The lounge area is very cool and a great place to have a drink and chill out and you're only a 10 minute walk away from town.

All in all, this is a great, friendly and functional hotel. Don't expect luxury and you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We stayed in a double room July 2016.
The Location was what we wanted, the interior and decor was beautiful, the balcony had a nice view. Although in saying that we wouldn't stay her again and wouldn't recommend it (especially in Summer) for three main reasons;

We had a very loud room, constantly hear people walk up and down the metal stairs entering the apartment building, would also not recommend people who need to go to bed early as they play loud music at night in the bar downstairs.

Lacking basic room amenities, TV, safe and no fridge which is a bit of an issue when its 33 degrees and couldn't have cold bottle of water.

We thought we would try the breakfast but when it came out we were disappointed by the size, my partner really should have ordered two or three breakfasts,

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from 21/6 to 23/6 and really enjoyed our time here. We were in the top room so ceilings were a little low but our room was very clean, a beautiful bathroom and very comfortable bed and the most brilliant location stepping straight out in to the marina and just across the bridge from the Old Town. The staff were very kind and helpful and we had breakfast there both mornings but ate in town. Can definitely recommend this on location alone and would have no qualms about returning for another stay

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank BudgeLincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews