We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
US$206
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pasike(Trogir)
US$153
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Ivanka(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Vanjaka B&B(Trogir)
US$117
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Meri(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
54
52
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
52
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftharbour sideold townpeople watchingwatch the worldenjoyable staylovely hotelstar hotelstayed nightsper daynice breakfastexcellent locationcomfy bedgood sizeevery morningpromenadeterrace
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Maybe we were ripped off by our travel agent. The room we were put up is on the too floor of the hotel (5th floor) with no lift. It's like we were being put up in the extra room, aka the attic. Thus, there is slanted rooftop that makes some part of the room extremely inconvenient. The bathroom in particular is the most unpleasant, to the extent that we want to minimize the usage of the bathroom. We could not stand up properly to take a shower and have to take care not to hit our head when walking in and out of bathroom or the sink area. The pictures I posted speak for themselves.

The only saving grace is the hotel is conveniently located along the waterfront full of restaurants and bars; we could hang out there all day and night instead of returning to our unbearable room.

A very big letdown to end our trip to Croatia this way. If you really want to stay here, must remind them not to let you have the top floor room. As we have already moved our luggages up 5 floors, we didn't bother to ask for change. There's really a moment I felt like walking out and check in to another hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CarolGoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

First we went for a one week cruise from Split to Dubrovnik and back, stopping at various places/islands along the way. After we spent 5 nights in Trogir, hotel concordia. We enjoyed it greatly. Trogir (old town) is a nice place to enjoy lots of nice shops, restaurants etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erwin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Take 8 bedrooms with the `usual facilities` expected ,say in a similarly well run small family hotel in say Baden- Baden, Germany- ( spotlessly clean, modern window and door catches ,good double beds and pillows ) then add the finest quay-side location ,on one of Croatia`s most glorious mediaeval island townships -add 17/18th century architecture, palm trees, sailing /motor yachts/ castle towers etc and if the Hotel has attentive staff you are in `clover `, Hotel is family owned managed and they have attractive /attentive /efficient staff.. People who offer help. People who are naturely friendly . So, from what my wife and i could see (we stayed two days on a b and b basis) the hotel attracts very nice people.

We will be returning there next year the last week in May-before Trogir ,inevitably (for it is so attractive ) becomes crowded.

Room Tip: Any that look over the Quay-side
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank servabofidem35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Position - exceptional - right on the Promenade in the old city. You can watch people walk and million dollar boats tie up for the night. Restaurants and coffee and history all around.
Accommodation - very clean, simple and very comfortable. We were in room 5 which has a water view and a view of the promenade from the windows.
Staff - happy, efficient and friendly - very good
Breakfast - very good. They make excellent fried eggs ans omlettes.
Value - excellent

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the water? We had room 5.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MazBrisbaneAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We wanted a room for the day whilst we whiled away the time between having to leave our yacht at 9am in nearby Marina and the plane at 10pm. The Sunsail staff found us this gem and they only charged us for half of the night price. Very friendly staff who spoke excellent English. The taxi that picked us up to go to the airport fortunately came to the road next to the hotel but on the way there he dropped us at the walled city gates and not knowing the way through the town made for a long walk. Ask the driver to drop you by the ferry boat departure point near to the Harbour master office. Room quickly made available after tea at the tables on the promenade . We only wanted somewhere to leave our bags have a nap and shower so the room was not important, but pay the extra and go for the sea view.Otherwise the room is tiny with a window that only looks out onto walls and rooftops.Bathroom is modern and extremely clean as is room but they are fairly basic, no tea making facility but air-conditioning. Location is excellent but as it is at the end of the promenade it is quiet but restaurants and bars all just 2 minutes walk away. Delightful town with lots of atmosphere and this little of hotel is just the same.

Room Tip: Pay the extra money for the sea view it is not a great deal more but well worth it for the space and view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mumajb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews