We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
11
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
11
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

The studio is very nice, big, with a pretty small terrace.
Very clean and very friendly owner
Excelent location, just in the old center of Trogir.
The price was also very good for such location.
Would come back.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank mariusbrasov_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our family 2 week holiday. My wife and I had a room with a balcony looking over the square in Trogir which very nice. The room was quirky but had everything you need, comfy bed, kitchenette and bathroom. It's certainly not 5*, but the location is.

What we didn't know when booking was our room was in a separate building to where our boys were staying about 50m away, luckily they are 16 & 19 so made no difference, but it could if you had younger.

Trogir itself is very nice lots of restaurants, boats and shops. A very historical place.

I would definitely book this place again and again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tappy-WestSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

This is beautiful, convenient, and perfectly located accommodation at a fraction of the price of a hotel for travellers who value location, cleanliness, and comfort over luxury.
The apartment is located in the centre of the old town of trogir with restaurants and attractions at your doorstep. The balcony is a beautiful place to have a drink in the evening or breakfast in the morning, looking out over the terracotta roof tiles of the old town. Picturesque, peaceful, and comfortable.

My only advice would be to bring ear plugs as sometimes the proximity of the street can mean unwanted noise, but if that sort of thing doesn't bother you, ignore!
Good value for the price. Would throughly recommend.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank LouiseM3683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

The rooms are located in center of Trogir old town only five minutes walk from Trogir bus station.

From/to Trogir and to/from Airport there is only seven minutes bus trip with local bus 37. 2016 trip cost 13 kunas.

We had the penthouse studio which was definetly the best choice. The is small two person bed with one blank-sheet combination and quite poor bed sofa for a third person.

Balcony was really nice. Apartment had also some kitchenware for cooking, but with Croatian restaurant prices it is lunacy to make your own food with market prices. We used the kitchen for making breakfast only.

Plus points for portable heater and aircon pump indoor unit which did warm up the place in night time.

Apartment was also incredible quite compared to location.

I recommend the penthouse studio apartment if you are fit to carry your luggage to third floor in tight stairs.

Keep your shoes on. I didn't and the wooden floor was really sticky and oily, I ruined many socks :) The floor was probably oiled only some time ago.

Closest restaurants are only two meters from the apartment door. Almost opposite of the door is a really nice restaurant called Kristian.

Room Tip: Take the studio apartment, not for weak legged people, because no elevator.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArtoVuori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Perfect place in the centre of Trogir old town. Very nice food and wine in over 60 restaurants. A place to feel calm and relaxed at. Bath by boat in fantastic water. Really nice people and the price level are better than in Sweden. We will be back.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jens K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews