We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Ambient - Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Ambient - Living room
Apartment Ambient - Living room Apartment Ambient - Living room at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Apartment Ambient - Living room
Apartment Ambient - Living room
Apartment Ambient - Living room at night
Breakfast / dining area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom with large Jacuzzi style bath
Complimentary tea and coffee
Apartment Ambient floorplan
Apartment Ambient Location
Apartment Ambient Location
Rovinj by night
The apartment is located on the 1st floor (2nd level) and has 5 windows with dove blue wood shutters
Picturesque square outside the apartment
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
'Lone' beach and bar
One of the beaches at the 'Punta Corrente' forest park
'Lone' beach and bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gabriel B
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, great apartment”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location!!! Nice, modern apartment in an old traditional area. The apartment has all the modern conveniences, then you walk out the door and it's as if you entered another world. The surrounding stone buildings are hundreds of years old, yet the inside of the apartment is like a five star hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Premium TV channels, fast Wi-Fi
Liked least: That I don't own this property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thanks Gabriel for the great review! We really do appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back this summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren H
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in stylish apartment”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would strongly recommend this apartment in the very underrated Rovinj. Set in the old town (Little Venice) close to many quaint restaurants and bars, this is an ideal location as it is quiet, yet in the heart of the relaxing ambiance of this lovely town.

The apartment looks as though it has been refurbished in the last year or so and the owner/s have done very well with the space. It has an all white decor, with contrasting walls and a modern bath/shower, t.v, air-con, a very good and reliable wi-fi, kitchen - though you'll be eating out as it's Rovinj! The management company for this property are less than a minute down the steps and were very helpful and friendly.

Rovinj is a location that is quietly off the radar for some tourists, but word will spread how lovely this place is, so catch it before it becomes the place to go!

If we come back to Rovinj, we would have no hesitation in booking this again.

Darren Hoggett & Melanie Buttery

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: We wished we could of stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Dear Darren & Melanie, thank you so much for the great review! It is guests like you that make all our effort worthwhile. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and the charms of the old town. If you decide to come back to Rovinj please let us know and we will happily give you a discount as a returning guest. Kind regards, Michael Corcoran.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denis375
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with a perfect location”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my wife for a week and absolutely loved it. The apartment has a perfect location, close to the sea and all the sights. There is also a very nice cafe 100 feet away where we enjoyed breakfast every morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing