We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
16
58
38
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
58
38
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

The hotel is in a great location. Finding easy parking is not free (5 euros each day)
The rooms are not large but very clean. The bathroom is small but refurbished. There should be a shelf over the sink because you can not get your stuff done.
Close to all the city center a few minutes walk.
The staff is polite, maybe you could smile a bit more.
Breakfast is average, the usual meals. Fresh, there is fruit (that's important).
In sum, it is perfect for a few days of rest and sightseeing.
Value for money in Croatia is acceptable.
I recommend the hotel

Room tip: Please request a Superior room
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank László D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

It's is very basic, but it has clean room and comfortable bed. Location of the hotel is great- near bars and shops and just a short walk to old city centre.
The breakfast is very good, but the coffee from the machine in the breakfast room is terrible. In the Casino caffe of the hotel is great coffee.
They also have spacious garage for motorcycles.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Petra Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very basic but clean and friendly with parking on sight which was good for us. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast and a good start to the day. A great location for the old town and if you fancy a swim in the sea (I would recommend it as it's a lovely sea and you can get straight in from the rocks - get sea shoes though!) Overall it's an average hotel but good location and ok for a couple of nights.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laura862014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The hotel is clean, near the center and "beaches" (if I can call beaches rocks and cement platforms). Breakfast is well done with everything you wish in a 3 stars hotel.
We have not dinner inside because look like too cheap and we like to go for outside restaurants in the town.The receptionist Jadranka was very nice with us. Parking is avaliable with charge.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank giorgetto63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

My husband and I took the ferry from Venice to Porec on our way to Plitvice national park. We stayed overnight at Hotel Porec. It was clean and suited our needs. The rental car place was next door and we walked to Hotel Porec in 5 minutes from the ferry. It was very loud and the walls are paper thin, but we were so tired it did not bother us.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Noelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews