We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Restaurant Pizzeria Spadici
Ranked #27 of 173 Restaurants in Porec
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Very good meal.
Both fish and meat vas perfect.
The staf was very polite and very kind.Can really recommend this place

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Resenar57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2018

The majority of reviews are really positive for this restaurant so I can only think our visit was an off night for the great service people reference in their reviews.
We had such a poor experience that we didn't even get to the ordering stage of dinner.
So sorry but if the service we experienced is an indication of what the whole experience would have entailed then I'm super happy we left.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Service
1  Thank StephenC220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Very friendly service in this place by the pier. Fish and seafood here is excellent and teenagers loved the pizza as well.

Local vine list is short but servicing the purpose. In a holiday destination like this this is a peaceful safe haven.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 532vesam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

In this restaurant we ate the best steak and fish on this year's vacation ...
The staff is friendly and professional, we were surprised to hear the waiters speak English, German and Italian .. Sunset is the most beautiful in the city ...
See you next year ...

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandimortz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Exceptional food in sizeable portions at a great location!
First restaurant we tried with the family, might just stay there for the whole stay. The staff is friendly and they speak English, German and Italian among others. The place is quite busy in the evening and sometimes they can be overburdened by this, so it might take some time, but nothing extraordinary. Prices are similar to the other restaurants in the area, though you might get a greater variety for your money. All in all a great place to have a nice dinner at in the sunset!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Varga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Pizzeria Spadici also viewed

 

Been to Restaurant Pizzeria Spadici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing