We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The ideal accommodation and perfect holiday.”
Main Photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Photo
Living Room with sleep sofa Living Room with sleep sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Main Photo
Living Room with sleep sofa
Living Room with sleep sofa
Living Room with sleep sofa
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen appliances and utensil included
Kitchen appliances and utensil included
Bedroom 1 linens included
Bedroom 1 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Additional toilet
Bathroom includes towels
Bedroom 1 linens included
Garden
Garden
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Porec, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Any
English first
Natalia B
Slovenj Gradec, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The ideal accommodation and perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Verry nice owners Neda and Rajko - they know how to do business and accommodate guests.
We were satisfied with everything - with location - near the beach, the aparments are located near the city but you can enyoj peace and really relax. The aparments are verry clean, comfortable - you have all what you need - even more. We spent great weekend there -and we are sure we will come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the loacation, the attitude of the owners towards the guest, Poreč is great.
Liked least: Everything was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor Š
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Nice place for a vacation””
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was great experience! The host was really friendly, nice and helpful. The place was clean and quite modern. Even though the house was not near to the beach, the view was amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Thank you so very much for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Apartments Neda. I was really pleased to read that you found the apartment comfortable and to your liking.
Please do come and see us again soon.

With renewed thanks,
Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelitaCad...
Poljane nad Skofjo Loko, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family getaway”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We are family of four (two boys – 3 and 5 y.o. »little devils«) and we simply love Poreč. It has all that modern family needs. Infrastructure is amazing – all kind of sport facilities, walking and biking routes, playgrounds for kids, not to mention the famous tourist train which seems to amaze children every year...last but not least, Poreč Old Town offers great events and gastronomy experience.

We stayed at Villa Neda in last week of June 2014. Rajko and Neda are absolutelly great and professional hosts. My boys said they feel like home and did not want to leave. Appartment nr. 5 for 4 pers. was more than enough for us. Wife was extra happy when she saw a brand new Italian kitchen, so we had to eat in once a day! We »managed to live« without a car for a whole stay - it was parked in shade till the moment we had to leave.

We sincerely recommend Villa Neda for families with small children. You can walk to child friendly beach, fresh water swimming pool or the Old Town of Poreč and yet you will be staying in quiet part of Poreč.

Rajko and Neda, when we find some free time in our busy schedule, we are coming back!

Kind regards,
Aleksander, Tibor, Melita, Darko

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good Price : Performance ratio.
Liked least: Poor TV program list.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2015
We were absolutely thrilled to read your comments about your experience with us at Apartments Neda in Porec.

You have been very kind and complimentary about all aspects of the Apartment nr.5, especially about brand new Italian kitchen and your boys feeling like being at home.

We truly thank you and hope we have the opportunity to welcoming you back to your Porec Home.

Wishing you a Wonderful 2015.

Kind regards

Neda and Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernhard...
Konstanz, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Appartment with outstanding Owners – Great Choice”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The hosts were absolutely friendly and we got a perfect service. We got a very warm welcome by Rajko, the owner of the house (and well, he deserves a 10.0 rating). Neda (his wife) even washed our dirty mtb clothes. We had a wonderfultime in Porec and we are looking forward to get back to Hrvatska.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Friendly Owners, nice appartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2015
Thank you for your wonderful complimentary review of your experience when you stayed with us.

We at Apartments Neda are comitted to ensuring all our guest can feel the same emotion after they stay with us, whether it is for one night or longer.

We look forward to welcoming you back and meeting your new arrival.

Wishing you all the wealth, health and happiness in 2015.

Kind Regards

Neda and Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arja vas
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2014
Thank you very much for leaving your kind wards following your recent stay with us at Apartments Neda.
I was delighted that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and also that you enjoyed the service you received.

I do hope that you will join us again soon where I am sure we will once again meet your expectations.

My best regards,

Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing