We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place! We will be back!”
other travellers have booked this property
The sun on the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sun on the terrace
The bedrooms The bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
The sun on the terrace
The bedrooms
The bedroom
The bathroom
The kitchen
The kitchen
The terrace 1.th floor
The bugenvillea
The flowers
The Zunkovic Sunset
The terrace with sea view
The terrace with wooden table
The terrace
Nice sea view
The house
The house
The sun on the terrace
avio_location
avio-location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hvar, Hvar Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
lmrtravel...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great Place! We will be back!”
Reviewed 16 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

My daughter and I stayed here for 7 nights in June 2011. It was exactly like the photos. Very clean, comfortable, with great views. We cooked our meals and ate outside on the lovely terrace that looked out over the islands beyond. There are beaches within a 10 minute walk, and the town is about the same. Lovely Place! The owner met us at the ferry and took us to the grocery store so that we could pick up our food for the week. She was friendly and very helpful. This is a great place to stay. We look forward to going back! Thank you Biserka Zunkovic for your generous hospitality.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mommadaws
Markham, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful, trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

What a stunning view from the patio of our top floor apartment. The apartment was very clean, air conditioned, fully stocked kitchen, linens, soap and hairdryer. The location was terrific, close to the town, beach and hotel Amfora (our kids loved the water slide there). Biserka the owner is a wonderful person, so kind and cared about us and our kids. She was so prompt in answering all my many questions via email and arranging our transportation at the ferries. Coming from Toronto, Canada our family of four (3&6 yrs) felt very comfortable and safe staying at this wonderful apartment and would definitely recommend to families and couples. We hope to return one day and spend another once in a lifetime vacation in Hvar. thank you so much Biserka!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2011
Dear Monica!
Thank you very much. You and your young family are nice guest and we will be happy if you or your friends return some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Reviewed 14 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 31 December 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$196
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing