We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
AWESOME!!!!

Had a fantastic time! Damir was the ultimate professional and made me feel completely at ease. The... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2022
20221011
Fantastic experince

What an amazing experience. The trip up to the top and view from take-off area was almost enough... read more

Reviewed 9 September 2022
H7621HWmartins
Read all 159 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
158
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience tandem flight loved every minute weather was perfect an amazing view perfect choice once in a lifetime enjoy the view feeling air croatia hands landscape sky landing communication wind
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This is a good company for tandem flights, not your short hops you get in the UK, the weather is generally better here which helps a lot. We paraglide from the same take off points and use the same landing area and the are very professional with excellent tandem pilots.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Terry252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

I had a super experience. Damir, my instructor was friendly, well-qualified for paragliding and helped me forget my nerves before the glide. It was the most amazing experience. I saw the most fascinating few of the sea, valley and the holiday houses below. It is something I will never forget and I will be eternally grateful to Paragliding Kvarner for this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. Paragliding with Kvarner is a must! Go for it guys!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Wishie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Me and my wife did this activity on our honeymoon - we were not disappointed! Damir was a true expert and took us both on the 15 minute Panorama flight. Although we we're both a little nervous beforehand, we felt extremely safe with Damir. It's safe to say that as soon as we landed we both wanted to go right back up and do it again! Thanks for such a memorable experience!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank jakeh784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

My sons (10 and 13 yrs) and I thank Damir, Vlado and the team for a wunderfull experience today.
At all time we had a good professional and feeling with them and felt comfortable flying. The flights and the scenery where amazing. We can only recommend this life time exerience ;-)

Thanks!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Fabien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

it was so great and so professional. Always ask to do the corkscrew!!!! It was the best time of my life and really enjoyed it

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Famille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews