We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely bayside bar & restaurant”
Review of Figurin Caffe Bar

Figurin Caffe Bar
Ranked #27 of 46 Restaurants in Cavtat
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Cuisines: Croatian
Description: Enjoy decadent summer evenings sipping sparkling Prosecco and nibbling Oysters ...Indulge yourself with a bottle of Prosecco paired with freshly shucked flat oysters from Ston ...
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy decadent summer evenings sipping sparkling Prosecco and nibbling Oysters ...Indulge yourself with a bottle of Prosecco paired with freshly shucked flat oysters from Ston ...
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely location with beautiful views. We didn’t eat lunch but menu was varied & selection looked superb. Stopped to try the local ‘Hugo’ cocktail which was refreshing & had the Prosecco & two oysters option at 89 kuna. Only thing that I would say is that if highlighted as a package it perhaps should be cheaper as from the menu, buying 2 oyster & glass of Prosecco separately was slightly cheaper!
The oysters were beautifully presented. Would return again during our stay.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank DeniseH2340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

They only serve bar food for lunch, but we were wowed by the taste of lobster soup and seafood pasta! Having been to many highly ranked Italian restaurant in London, I can say this tops our list. Amazing food and services, deserve a 5 star with no doubt.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Oliver X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon Figurin by accident and were pleasantly surprised by both the service and food we got there. It’s one of the better restaurants in the harbour, exquisite meals (we had Ox cheecks and Pork Belly), nice setting and great wines. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend, although keep in mind it’s a bit more pricy than other restaurants in the harbour.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kimbS9812TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Loved the Hugo and Spicy Cucumber Martini at Figurin sister restaurant if Bugenvila. Beautiful bay and boats and good vibes make this a top place to relax.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank morriskatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

What a loverly place to sit, relax and eat great food

The staff were so polite and friendly

I really do recommend this place

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Chalkmanvid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Figurin Caffe Bar also viewed

 
Cavtat, Konavle
Cavtat, Konavle
 

Been to Figurin Caffe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing