We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
91
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee machinehot tubcommunal kitchenhis wifewelcome drinkhonesty barfree coffee all dayrestaurant closeshort minclean poolcooking equipmentring hoblarge double bedstayed here for two nightslarge fridge freezerboat ticketscold beer
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Have just returned home from a week’s stay in a one bed gallery apartment here. Very sad to leave. The apartment was immaculate and had everything we needed. Views from the balcony amazing and the pool area was perfect for our stay. It’s obvious the owners take great pride in their establishment and work hard to ensure guests have an amazing stay from start to finish. The complimentary lift to and from the airport made were really welcome. The apartments are up the hill from the town of Cavtat (about 10 minute walk or there is a bus every hour), with a small supermarket and nice little restaurant a minute away. Cavtat itself is one of the prettiest places I’ve ever been, and a perfect base to visit busier Dubrovnik by bus or water taxi. We also rented a car off Luka, the owner, for a few days. This service was straightforward and good value too. We more or less decided within a day or two of our holiday we will return as soon as possible!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaLukas, Owner at Apartments Villa Lukas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Paula,

Thank You very much for this detailed review. We are glad that You enjoyed. It was pleasure to meet You. See You next time at the same place.

Best regards,
Irena & Luka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Lukas villa for five nights. The apartment was clean, modern and well equipped. The pool and sauna were great, and we loved that we received a welcome drink and check complimentary transit to and from the airport. The villa is located very close to Cavtat town center and it is very near to a small Convenience store and the bus stop. We loved staying at this villa and we certainly recommend it. Luka has clearly gone to a lot of trouble to include every amenity ranging from ice to TVs connected Netflix.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank emmakate869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaLukas, Owner at Apartments Villa Lukas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Thank You for this review and recommendation. We are glad that You enjoyed. See You next time at the same place.

Best regards,
Irena & Luka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in a one bedroomed apartment for 4 nights and it was so restful. The apartments are spotlessly clean and furnished in a modern style. The cooking equipment in the apartment consisted of a two ring hob but the communal kitchen downstairs had a microwave and ovens for guests' use. The bed was super comfy.

The town of Cavtat was about a 10 minute downhill walk but we never walked back. Instead we took the number 10 bus which was about every 30 minutes. The supermarket and a restaurant were only a 5 minutes walk away so both very handy.

Lukas was regularly at the apartments and was only a phone call away if you needed anything. He is a great host who looked after his guests well.

Would definitely stay there again if we return to Cavtat.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fifeywifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaLukas, Owner at Apartments Villa Lukas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank You for this detailed review. We are so pleased that enjoyed Your recently stay with us. It was pleasure to meet You and see You next time at the same place.

Best regards,

Irena & Luka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Sorry for the delay in writing this review.. We stayed here in August 2017 for a week. Absolutely perfect!! Cannot fault it In any way. Clean pool, clean room, friendly atmosphere, walking distance to town and most of all extremely hospitable owners. Thanks again!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaLukas, Owner at Apartments Villa Lukas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Nicole,

Thank You for this review, it’s never too late. We are glad that You enjoyed and like it.

Best regards,
Irena & Luka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Great host. Great facilities! Reasonable price and close to town (just minutes of walk to Cavtat and then ferry to Dubrovnik).

Strongly recommended to travelers who do want prefers quieter accommodation option than those in Dubrovnik.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derrick Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaLukas, Owner at Apartments Villa Lukas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank You for this review and recommendation. We are glad that You enjoyed.

Best regards,
Irena & Luka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews