We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$267
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$414/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$204
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
118
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastalovely hotelhotel is centrally locatednice staffsmall hotelgloriaseabeachbalconyphotoskrkcroatia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Took a random trip to Krk and happened upon this place. I'll be back. It's a beautiful hotel with friendly hosts, with balconies overlooking the bay. The restuarant downstairs offered a prix fix meal that was one of the best I had on my entire trip. Lovely destination.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank seanljohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

A very nice clean hotel with decently large rooms and new furniture.This place is definitely good value for money. The rooms are clean,confortable,and quite. Clean bathroom. Very good breakfast. Nice staff.

Room Tip: Best hotel, very nice view.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Neboisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Best place to eat pizza in Baska,easy to find,nice scenery and useful personel.
Large variety of pizzas to choose,every tipe that i tried is excelent.
Also once tried sea food with pasta and was ok but for me best to eat there is pizza

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

The hotel has been beautifully decorated; each room has an individual style chosen by the owner. Our room was very spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful and they really try hard. You even get a 'leaving' present on departure. The food in the restaurant is very good. The hotel is centrally located, just across the road from the beach. We would definitely go back there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peterhouchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

At Hotel Forza everything's just perfect. Top location, perfect, clean and spacious rooms, stylish accommodation, excellent restaurant with in- and outside seating, friendly and qualified staff, pleasurable and complete breakfast and, last but not least, private parking behind the hotel. On our trip through Croatia, we spent 2 nights at Hotel Forza. They offer different kind of rooms. We took one with a small balcony overlooking the shore and the restaurant. Should we once come back to Baska (which, by the way, is a stunning place), we will definitely book at Hotel Forza (and maybe the charming Ms. Gloria will again be at the Front Desk...!!).

Room Tip: Take a room with a small balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wernero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews