We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
13
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015

My wife and I have stayed at many hotels of the Jinjiang Inn chain in various parts of China and always find them, as in this case to be quite well run, with helpful staff, clean, tidy no nonsense but reasonable sized rooms, with (for us) firm and comfortable beds.
We stayed from 22 to 30th September as part of a trip exploring the old cities of the central Yellow River plain. We deleted the hotel after a lot of research on TripAdvisor and were very happy with our choice. We would stay here again

Room Tip: We always request a non-smoking room on an upper floor
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 65Graham65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014

This hotels in pretty clean and quite. The location is great in this city, it is safe area that you can walk around in the night without fear(it's every important in China). It will still be my choice when I visit this city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mei Chi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I booked this hotel from Canada and was quite pleased when we arrived in Luoyang, the end room we got was very large and comfortable. very clean, nice breakfast buffet with coffee or juice . we had a nice stay, visit with my wife's cousins. saw the Longmen Grottoes, took the bus from there to bow to Lord Guan at Guan Lin temple ( don't miss this treasure ) . saw the tomb under the street of Xi Zhou Emperors cart with six horses. and the fabulous Bai Ma Si white horse temple, some modern shopping and dining, even went to the massage hospital for some first-class tui na massage of my sore back. choose the hotel for it somewhat central location near the park for morning taiji practice, little did I know there is a Chen style school in the park :) will stay here again. only complaint is the smokers in the lobby

Room Tip: try to get and END room
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews