We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
eDreams
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Destinia.com
Agoda.comUS$60
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

Maybe the best hotel so far on our trip around China.
Beautiful room, all ammenities.
Very stylish furnishings and quiet room. A highlight of the tour. Far better than the Holiday inn in Shanghai.
Tea set in room.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Qlddk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

The rooms are huge and roomy. Bathrobes, slippers, bathroom amenities all set with modern fixtures. Water bottles in the room with green teas provided. The restaurant was very tasty with excellent service. Very satisfying and enjoyed our stay. Excellent service throughout. Better than expected.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rits2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 1 night.The location is very good and in 10 minutes driving distance from railway station and airport.The hotel is close to market place,mall .There is a beautiful garden opposite the hotel.
The rooms are big and spacious.It is like home away from home.The rooms were clean.The living area was big with a good size TV.
The balcony attached to the room is good.There was a small pantry in the room ,which is of additional benefit.
The restaurant closes at 10 pm.
The breakfast was very good with Chinese and western options.
The hotel staff was cordial and polite. Most of the staff was able to understand English.
Overall the stay was excellent.We highly recommend Hotel Parkview.Good value for money.
In our next visit also we will choose this hotel.
Big thanks to the hotel staff.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jyoti_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The rooms are very spacious rooms and clean. There were turn down service when they also gave us free fruit as thank you gifts. The location is also very good and is close to the old street. We found it excellent value for money. The only negative is that the staff speak very limited English. Fortunately, we can understand and speak some mandarin, so it wasn't a real problem for us.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kimbo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Upgraded from queen room to suite for free! The room was very clean and the staff helped us a lot to plan our trip to the old villages (Hongcun and Xidi) and Huangshan mountains. Breakfast was OK for western standards. Very nice and short walking distance to the ancient street. 10kms from airport, not too far from the bus station to the villages and to the Huangshan scenic area (less than 10' drive).

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traversbonenfant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews