We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
18
31
28
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
31
28
22
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We were there at the end of June 2017, 3 adults and 2 children, and it was a horrible experience! The rooms were dirty, especially the beds and the sofa (pictures attached). We didn't get toiletries, except 2 packs of shampoo and soap the first day. Beds were horrible and bedsheets were too small, so they couldn't cover the beds (pictures attached). Service was so poor, that we wondered if this hotel is really 4 stars - 99% of the staff were russian and nobody speaks english. Breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had, even the children didn't want to eat there (and they eat everything!). We ate other places outside the hotel. Everything in the rooms was worn and old, aircondition broken and the elevators didn't work most of the time! There were stains on my bedsheets and we had to pay to get them changed. And also we had to pay extra for the WIFI, which was not free!
Good things: the view from the terrasse, the indoor pool and the beach close by.
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone, I will warn them to stay away!

Room tip: Do not choose this hotel!
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kremena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Positive:
- Perfect location (mid-distance between the old town, the center and the south beach)
- Perfect view (sea, the whole shore)
- Indoor pool (be careful, it might be sold as an extra during the summer)
- It's cheap, but don't expect anything else as a bed

Negative:
- The staff doesn't speak English. Only some Russian for a few of them
- The staff makes you feel very unwelcome, to a point you want to leave the hotel and find another
- Breakfast is cheap and the same everyday (a lot of sausage, no fruits, instant juice, instant coffee)
- Wifi is free only in the lobby, and quite slow even when there's no one.

Room tip: Ask for the sea view!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Delek59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We pay for all inclusive.
The room was fine and clean.Is better if you choose a room on the top,you will have a nice view.
Location was the best,the hotel is near the beach,near the old town and has a big park in the front
In description is written about the bar from the pool..when we arrived,this was close,wasn`t nobody there......After 20:30 you don`t have nothing to do..only walking.
The food..boring :) Everyday the same things, pork,chicken (cooked different )and frenchfries. You have to wait 7 min to arrive on the food because everybody come in the front of restaurant when is time to eat.......After 4 days, Coke was finish and they don`t make a refull....Take care with the salad, I found a caterpillar..bleahhhh

Room tip: choose higher floors
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adelina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I went to reception to report some issues regarding the apartments I was told know one could deal with it, no manager on site!!

For every good review on the hotel there are ten bad ones. No management as such, hotel receptionist that speaks little English. Just shrugs her shoulders when asked something

This hotel and staff are some of the worst I have ever come across. If you are planning to book here then seriously reconsider!

AVOID.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alancorline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We are 2 adult passenger + 1 kind. Room are very good and big. Not long way to the south beach 200m and to the old city 500m. Room service is good. Only breakfast its not good. Old city very
romantic with very old construction and architektur.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PeterK8147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews