We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
33
33
15
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
33
15
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

This was one of the best vacations we have ever been on. The atmosphere was fantastic and the amenities were luxurious. The fresh buffet breakfast was a combination of food for each taste. The restaurant has great menu for lunch and dinner too. The beach is a step away and has an amazing tranquility all together! I would highly recommend and we will return!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dessi1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Manager at Aphrodite Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank You for sharing Your experience regarding Your recent stay at the Aphrodite Beach Hotel!
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving Your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met Your expectations. We will be more than glad to share Your feedback with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.
Thank You for staying at Aphrodite Beach Hotel and we hope You choose to stay with us again whenever Your travel needs bring you back to Nessebr.Kind regards, Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We had the perfect extended weekend vacation.

The hotel is right on the beach with a nice beach bar.

We arrived by car using the pin location that was on Waze app.
There are very few parking spots but we got lucky.

In our oponion this hotel offers a good value for money!

Have fun!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liviu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Manager at Aphrodite Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Aphrodite Beach in Nessebar and for taking time to share your review.. We are always keen to listen to our customers and to receive their feedback. We appreciate your opinion! We are happy to read that we succeeded to meet all your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again and we expect maximum points! :)
Kind regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days at the beginning of June. Their customer service is amazing. They respond quickly to emails and requests and do their best in making you feel good. We had a sea room view which was great. The rooms are big and clean. Also, they have an inside parking lot, but the spaces are limited. On the second day it was my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised us at breakfast with cake and a candle for him. We did not ask for this, but they saw on the id card that it was his birthday. Quite impressive! Keep in mind that this hotel is right on the beach!!
A single minus I can mention regarding the breakfast. It's not great, but works just fine for a couple of days. However, the food at the restaurant for lunch and dinner is quite good.

Room Tip: If you want a sea room view ask the hotel at the moment you make the booking.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dreamer398353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Manager at Aphrodite Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We want to thank you for choosing our hotel, it was a great pleasure to welcome you here at Aphrodite Beach Hotel. We also want to appreciate you for leaving a comment about your stay here. It was a pleasure to learn about the wonderful time you had. Our team closely follow for opinion of our Guests, because it gives us the opportunity to learn more about the level of satisfaction.
Thank You for staying at Aphrodite Beach Hotel and we hope You choose to stay with us again whenever Your travel needs bring you back to Nessebar.
Kind regards, Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

This was our third time with family at this hotell. Aphrodite hotel has the best location in Nesebar, right at the beach.
Excellent service and welcoming every time.
Great with kids! Sadly we forgot our daughters little kuddly lamb that she have had for 7 years, but the hotelmanager found it and went to the postoffice for shipping. They updatet us at all times. We couldn't be more satisfied with their services.
Highly recommended for both location and service!

Stayed: June 2016
3  Thank Stine Hasle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Manager at Aphrodite Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Stine, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. Thanks for the great points and for your kind words regarding our colleagues.
We are more than pleased you had a nice stay.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel in August 2014 for 7 nights. Hotel has a really good location, a few steps from the beach and about half hour walk from the old town of Nessebar, which is amazing.
The staff was friendly and ready to help you anytime. Breakfast was fine. Our apartment (not in the main building) was large. The hotel has free wifi connection but signal in our apartmebt was not good, signal in common areas (pool, reception) was acceptable. The pool was small and you have to "reserve" your sunbed early in the morning with tour towel like all other guests.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Zuzana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Manager at Aphrodite Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Zuzana,
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review.
Thank you for your kind words regarding our colleagues. We are more than pleased you had a nice stay.
We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews