We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
50
51
17
11
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
51
17
11
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town business trip location is amazing bed and breakfast option breakfast was included rooms are spacious sunny beach beautiful hotel minute stroll nice bathroom fresh fruit the air conditioning the hotel staff good size receptionist balcony cons
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

This was our first time in this hotel. We were shocked that It's allowed to smoke in the the hotel in a public areas and there is terrible smell of cigarettes. In addition all the water in the shower are going out of the shower.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank ShohamM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Just arrived back from The Mill Hotel.
The room was perfect, standard double sea view - Huge!
View was great over Old Nessebar and the park.
A shame we chose to visit at the time of year we did mid September as the season was coming to a close. After a couple of days the pool closed and unfortunately the restaurant was not open at all during our 1 week visit for an evening meal.
The breakfast was ok, cold but just ok.
Lounge area/bar very comfortable.
Staff very friendly and helpful
Drink prices as everywhere else really, not overpriced
Old Nessebar perfect - Sunny Beach not perfect in any way, shape or form!
Enjoyed our stay at this Hotel, would return but not at the same time of year.

Room Tip: room 211 Old Nessebar/park view Huge room
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

A lovely hotel - a breath of fresh air after looking at other hotels in this area. Overlooking the causeway into the old town of Nesebar - the hotel is situated away from the crowded part of the new town. High on a hillside, the hotel pool and outside eating area have commanding views across the bay. A lovely pool and eating area with grand piano, furnished with comfortable wicker sun beds. The interior is modern and comfortable - the guest rooms themselves being spacious, bright and airy - each one with a sea view. Relaxing ambiance and a touch of luxury at very competitive prices. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

the location is the best positive point in the mill hotel, but it's over priced and extra money for extra bed 18 Euro per night is somehow expensive for 3 starts hotel.
the dinner was fine but it's again over priced

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elazory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Everything in this hotel is okay, only not very tastefool kitchen. And not all personell speak english or russian ( i spoke both). For key of safe you have to ask youself. Wifi was good, when I was there.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sigita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews