We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best ”

Restaurant Sao Paulo
Ranked #40 of 1,105 Restaurants in Ubatuba
Cuisines: Brazilian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 January 2015 via mobile

We were there 4 adult 3 kids
They speak english but after we all eat they say they dont acept CC
So we had to find ATM to take cash

Thank עידן נ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

I had a very pleasant meal on this place. The waiters are quick, the pizza is very good and I loved the options of olive oil.The Parma ham slices on primo basilico pizza could be thicker.

Thank Otávio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

the pizza is outstanding, good variaty and great flavor and consistency...
the service is slow and several times we needed to stand up to pick a slice....
the worst part is that they do nt accept credit cards!!
so, if you a tourist and invite some friends bring a lot of cash....really not customer friendly

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank williamw344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Given the huge amount of good pizza places in Sao Paulo city, I was a bit skeptical about all the reviews praising this place. However, using only high quality ingredients, they truly deliver an excellent pizza. The service was amazing, very attentive and helpful. Great wine list.

Date of visit: July 2012
1  Thank MVZanetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

If you like pizza, this is the place. Excellent service, wine list and extensive olive oil choices. Don't forget to bring cash, because they don't accept debit/credit cards. Arrive early or be prepared for a little wait.

Date of visit: May 2012
Thank Leandro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Sao Paulo also viewed

 

Been to Restaurant Sao Paulo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing