We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Jardins Hotel
Nearby Hotels
TRYP Sao Paulo Berrini Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Jardim Europa(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Sao Paulo Iguatemi By Melia(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Sao Paulo Berrini(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Emiliano Hotel(Sao Paulo)
US$407
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$232
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$317
US$211
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,098)
Filter reviews
2,098 results
Traveller rating
920
878
230
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
878
230
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelrooms are smallgreat locationelevator securitysiqueira camposthe paper thin wallspaulista avenuetwo blockswalking distancesauna and jacuzziquiet streetthe bell boydecent stayjardins neighborhoodart museumdecent hotelfair price
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 2,098 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2012

The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable.
Internet access was good and fast.

I would stay here again when I go to SP next time.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpdaughe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royalhoteis, General Manager at Royal Jardins Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Cpdaughe,

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us.

We hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

The hotel is well located for Paulista Avenue nights out. The room I was in was very small, but comfortable. The bathroom was poorly ventilated and smelt damp but I made sure to open the window when i had a shower and the smell disappeared. The wardrobe was extremely flimsy and the sliding door kept coming off it's runners.

The staff were professional, courteous and helpful.

Breakfast was... interesting. A large selection of meat, cheese, fruit, cereals etc. but the milk tasted distinctly off every day (though this may be an issue with Brazilian milk in general rather than with the way they keep it hotel). The hot 'breakfast of the day' was hit and miss for my taste, but I'm not a big fan of oily, spicy sausage and eggs first thing in the morning.

The small, musty room didn't give a good first impression, but, having stayed there for a week, I would be happy to stay here again if I couldn't find a better hotel for the same price.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antimaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

The hotel is disappointing in that with only a few improvements it could be a much better deal overall. It is clean, with fast internet and a great location. But the breakfast is disappointing and the gym is totally bland with only 2/3 machines. There is also no pool. For the price you pay, you'd expect all these items to be of a higher standard.

Overall - overpriced, yet comfortable and in a good location.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevernscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

This hotel was a long shot as no one had ever heard of it or used it before. It was a great surprise with its location, just two blocks off the famous Avenida Paulista and Pamplona, but still in a quiet area. The service was very nice and the front desk staff all spoke English, which in itself was surprising given the lack of foreign language skills in the city. All in all, a great hotel. Very accomodating staff, good breakfast and restaurant, and great location.

Room Tip: Highest floors have good views of the city.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RBStPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royalhoteis, General Manager at Royal Jardins Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear RBNY,

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us.

We hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

Great location, but cramped room, lacked basics such as bathrobe, pen and notepad etc. Few towels in the bathroom. Breakfast was mediocre. Lobby is small and few places to sit. Many better options for half the price.Avoid.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRH99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews