We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
192
425
344
104
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
425
344
104
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Great breakfast, nice variety. Good location and easy access, mall. Behind it...All staff friendly and helpful...( parking is charged daily, but is safe and good service)...
We had a nice stay, and we recommend it......

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eykmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralsig, General Manager at Sleep Inn Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Mr Eykmans, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your comment and recommendation for another travelers. We work daily to offer a memorable stay for our guests! I hope to see you as soon as possible! Best Regards, Renata Rodini, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Situated very close to a nice shopping centre this hotel offers modern but small rooms. The reception was friendly and service OK. A small outdoor pool is available.
The breakfast was OK though not real special. If you want a quiet night request a room to the pool side

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank salzbua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralsig, General Manager at Sleep Inn Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Salzbua, thank you so much for your comment and for choosing the Sleep inn Galleria for your stay in Campinas! We work hard every day to offer a pleasant moments to our guests! We hope to see you as soon as possible! Best Regards, Renata Rodini, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I have traveled around Brazil for a while now and I can tell you, this hotel is much better than many others here. I stayed here for accomodation which was made by the company. I like this hotel. It is comfortable and generally quiet except when people are having loud sex and you can hear them or you can hear the tv from the next room and it sounds like it's on in your room.
Breakfast is fine - the cafe is next to the pool. The fitness room is small but that's ok too since not many Brazilians seem to be into fitness.
I have no idea what is near here except offices. In the evening, there doesn't seem to be anywhere near.
For Brazil, this is a mid range hotel.
For business this is a good hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jmoToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralsig, General Manager at Sleep Inn Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing us as your stay option in Campinas and also for your very detailed comment about your experience with us! I am very pleased that it was satisfactory, we work daily with this goal! We will be always ready to welcome you on your visits to Brazil! Best Regards, Renata Rodini, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed in the hotel for an accomodation made by the company we went to work with there.
I liked the Hotel. It was confortable, the people were very warm and very attentive.

The breakfast was good and the buffet dinners also. Y didn't like so much the food on the menu although they have variety and 24 hour service.

The not so good part was that there aren't many options around the hotel to go by foot. There's the hotel and by cab is not so far.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralsig, General Manager at Sleep Inn Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Matias, thank you very much for choosing us as your lodging option in Campinas and also for recommending our services to other travelers! I am very happy to read such a detailed commentary as this and also for having achieved our main goal: the full satisfaction of our guests! I and the whole team will always be waiting for you. Best Regards! Renata Rodini, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

This hotel is only an option if you are going to visit the Mall or the offices nearby. At the night there are no places to go or dinner. The restaurant in the hotel is extremelly limited to some "package meals" or sandwiches

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gustavo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralsig, General Manager at Sleep Inn Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Gustavo, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your comment. We have just replaced our restaurant and are already working on a new menu to offer our guests. We hope to see you as soon as possible! Kind Regards, Renata Rodini General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews