We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
318
271
127
53
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
271
127
53
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip sao paulo breakfast selection recommend this hotel to anyone hotel is situated place to stay restaurants within walking distance indoor pool restaurant staff home away from home hotel room business hotel pleasant stay safe area enjoyed my stay very nice hotel location is great
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

. My room was not cleanned the first day
. Old towels
. No hair dryer in the room
. Construction forcing all customers to use stairs because lobby was closed
. Could not access internet from confort suites restaurant
. We used restaurant from confort suites breakfast without omelettes on request

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Juan Carlos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana L, Guest Relation at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Alphaville as your hotel in Barueri!

We apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay and also for the discomfort caused by the renovation of our lobby and bar.

We also would like to ask you to give us another opportunity to make you have a great experience with us. Please, let us know your new travel dates, so we can take care of every detail of your stay.

Once again, we apologize for your dissatisfaction and we hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Mariana Lúcia | Guest Relation
recepcao1.ral@atlanticahotels.com.br
Hotel Radisson Alphaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip in Alpahville. My room was large with two double beds, and an adequate desk area (though more space behind the desk would have been nice, it was a little bit too near the bed, but this is a minor point). The bed was a decent size and comfortable, and the whole room was nicely decorated. Not sure if this was done recently, but it looked new. The bathroom was also good with a large walk in shower.

Internet speed was ok.

Breakfast was standard buffet type breakfast which was perfectly ok. I didn't visit the main restaurant at all.

The area is a bit quiet being a business district, but there are a few restaurants and shops within walking distance. I did hear some loud music from outside of the hotel on a couple of occasions, which was a bit annoying, but not really the fault of the hotel.

I had a pleasant stay here, would visit again if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana L, Guest Relation at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Radisson as your hotel during your business trip in Alphaville!

We are honored to know that you enjoyed our hotel and services, especially our rooms and breakfast.

We apologize for any discomfort with the noises coming from outside.

We hope you come back soon to see our new Lobby and Bar.

Kind regards,

Mariana Lúcia | Guest Relation
recepcao1.ral@atlanticahotels.com.br
Hotel Radisson Alphaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The service was excellent... very impressive. But, the property feels like it is falling down around you. The A/C dripped badly. The wall paper in the halls was sagging. And I saw rain water dripping through a working light fixture under the front entrance.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickjosepht2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana L, Guest Relation at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Radisson Alphaville as your hotel in Barueri!

Its is a honor having you as our guest and to know you enjoyed our service.

We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We have already taken the appropriate actions to prevent these from happening again.

We also want you to know that we are renovating our Lobby and Bar and we hope you come back soon to see it.

Kind regards,

Mariana Lúcia | Guest Relation
recepcao1.ral@atlanticahotels.com.br
Hotel Radisson Alphaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Decent hotel. Updated rooms are nice and creates a good value. Internet is horrible and worthless. Hotel bar is not always manned. Restaurant is not good. Overall, this is a decent hotel with very friendly staff and updated rooms, but the amenities are very lacking...

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BarryW1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana L, Guest Relation at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Radisson as your hotel in Alphaville!

It is a honor to know you enjoyed our staff and our renovated rooms.

We apologize for your discomfort with our internet connection, restaurant and amenities.

Now we are also renovating our Lobby and Bar. We hope you come back soon to see it.

Kind regards,

Mariana Lúcia | Guest Relation
recepcao1.ral@atlanticahotels.com.br
Hotel Radisson Alphaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Back again for a business trip to the Radisson Alphaville.

When I first started coming here, in 2009, it was a Clarion. They told me at that time that a remodel was coming and, sure enough, the name changed! That's about it.

In 2011, The Radisson still resembled the Clarion in every way. Large, but cheaply appointed rooms, with comfortable beds and limited English-speaking television. At that time, again, they told me of the coming remodel.

Fast forward to today, and, wouldn't you know it...still the same!

I will say that this hotel has a great/friendly staff that tries hard to please. The included breakfast is adequate and the area quite walkable. Not much to do/see in Alphaville, but there is a great restaurant right around the corner from the hotel called Bistro Grand Cru that you must do.

They tell me that a lobby remodel is coming this month. Can't wait to see it on my next trip...maybe. ;)

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cwcharacters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana L, Guest Relation at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Radisson as your hotel during your business trip in Alphaville!

It is great to know you enjoy our team and also our location.

We want you to know that part of our rooms are already renovated and, at the end of November, our lobby will be renovated as well.

We hope you come back soon to see it. It is a pleasure having you as our guest.

Once again, thank you!

Kind regards,

Mariana Lúcia | Guest Relation
recepcao1.ral@atlanticahotels.com.br
Hotel Radisson Alphaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews