We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Sabor Peru - Gastronomia Peruana
Ranked #74 of 4,405 Restaurants in Florianopolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$11
Cuisines: Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Sabor Perú is born with the proposal to offer genuine Peruvian cuisine , with a choice of typical and cultural dishes that people can enjoy a cozy atmosphere , with decorative elements brought from Lima. The environment offers a homely atmosphere and more than a good food , but a dining experience with authentic Peruvian flavors .
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Delicious, authentic food. Price was fair and service was very attentive. We had fettuccine con lomo and lomo saltado, very traditional Peruvian meals. Would recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Thiago A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (536)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2016

Went there for mother's day 2015, which coincidently was my sister's birthday. They gave every mother at our table a flower including my godmother, because I told them she was like a mother to me and they thought she deserved one.
The food is great! We absolutely loved the ceviches!
They have great Peruvian music performances too.
<3

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Kenia_Schmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

The food was so yummy that o went back on the next day! The restaurant also has a great atmosphere with light salsa music and cozy decoration. The owner was very attentive and gave us some really nice suggestions. The drinks were really nice, food and desert out of this world. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank leticiacosta2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

This Peruvian restaurant has really great food and a good selection of South American wines. Staff is very helpful and fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Silver2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is charming and little cute. He arrived early so the food was served quickly, we requested a appetizer and two plates. All well seasoned and spice. Delicious!

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank rafaelelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sabor Peru - Gastronomia Peruana also viewed

Florianopolis, SC
Florianopolis, SC
 
Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
 

Been to Sabor Peru - Gastronomia Peruana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing