We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stamm Hostel Backpackers(Blumenau)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Hotel Blumenau(Blumenau)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Pousada by Rieger(Blumenau)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pousada do Galdino(Blumenau)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (1,412)
    Filter reviews
    1,413 results
    Traveller rating
    752
    526
    114
    17
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    752
    526
    114
    17
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscakesrooms are cleanone nightgreat choicesecond floorfree wifigreat breakfastbedlobbybraziltemperaturedeskcorridorreais
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 1,413 reviews
    Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

    All you can eat buffet & drinks for 38 reais pp. Such a great choice and wonderful quality. Must have been 20 different cakes and puddings and massive savoury selection. Good service and free WiFi. German spoken too.

    Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    Thank Bolton508d
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 March 2017

    It is not the first time that I stay in this hotel. Everytime that I have to go to Blumenau I go to Hotel Glória, for me is the most friendly, nice, clean and with a great breakfast.
    You can also have free wi-fi.

    • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank isabelmagalhaes1974
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 January 2017

    Clean comfortable beds rooms all just recently completely updated. Great service free parking very close to mall for meals and shopping and an amazing breakfast. The german pastries and cakes are amazing. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank mightbefishn
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

    Hotel Glória is located in Blumenau downtown, very good location for most tourist attractions. It's a very old building but renovated inside, breakfast is wonderful, take your time to gain some quality weight!!

    Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    Thank Fabio G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 December 2016

    I'm really used to travel around the world and this hotel has impressed me a lot. I got hosted with my wife and son and the cleanness, the front desk crew and the wonderful breakfast made all the difference. I wouldn't tell that is a cheap hotel but the cost/benefit ratio is good enough. Very well located and close to most of all Blumenau's downtown attractions and far from 10-15 minutes walk. I heard during my stay the tea time (in the afternoons) is also a recommended attraction but I hadn't time to have it. Make plans to have it because is full of delicious items like pies, cakes, breads and cookies all made by them. In summary, a highly recommend hotel.

    Room Tip: Very well located, good food, comfortable rooms, close to attractions and far from 10-15 minutes walk
    • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank JoaoMarceloBCosta
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews