We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gloria
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stamm Hostel Backpackers(Blumenau)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$50
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$47
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pousada do Galdino(Blumenau)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (1,382)
    Filter reviews
    1,382 results
    Traveller rating
    734
    517
    110
    17
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    734
    517
    110
    17
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscakesexcellent hotelfree parkingrooms are cleanone nightgreat choicewonderful breakfastsecond floorfruitbreadbedlobbygermanmallbraziltemperaturedesk
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 1,382 reviews
    Reviewed 13 January 2017

    Clean comfortable beds rooms all just recently completely updated. Great service free parking very close to mall for meals and shopping and an amazing breakfast. The german pastries and cakes are amazing. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank mightbefishn
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

    Hotel Glória is located in Blumenau downtown, very good location for most tourist attractions. It's a very old building but renovated inside, breakfast is wonderful, take your time to gain some quality weight!!

    Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    Thank Fabio G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 December 2016

    I'm really used to travel around the world and this hotel has impressed me a lot. I got hosted with my wife and son and the cleanness, the front desk crew and the wonderful breakfast made all the difference. I wouldn't tell that is a cheap hotel but the cost/benefit ratio is good enough. Very well located and close to most of all Blumenau's downtown attractions and far from 10-15 minutes walk. I heard during my stay the tea time (in the afternoons) is also a recommended attraction but I hadn't time to have it. Make plans to have it because is full of delicious items like pies, cakes, breads and cookies all made by them. In summary, a highly recommend hotel.

    Room Tip: Very well located, good food, comfortable rooms, close to attractions and far from 10-15 minutes walk
    • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank JoaoMarceloBCosta
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 December 2016

    Privately owned and well maintained hotel. Rooms are clean, not too spacious but cozy. They have two elevators to get to the rooms. Staff speaks Portuguese, some of them German, English was not to be found. Staff is very friendly.

    Awesome breakfast with a huge variety of German-like food, fruits, cakes, bred, sausage and cheese. Absolutely the best I´ve gotten so far in Blumenau. Wireless LAN was poor at first but while I was staying there they improved it. Unfortunately no pool, this would increase the rating to a ****

    The hotel is located next to a busy and sometimes noisy street ( Rua 7 de setembro), so ask for rooms not facing the street. Overall I would stay here again and would recommend it.

    • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Sergeant H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    A TripAdvisor Member
    4
    Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

    The hotel is well located, close to a mall and offer an excellent colonial breakfast. The decoration of the hotel it's kind of old style but the rooms have been update for a clean and efficient decoration even thought the room are a bit small. The bathroom door didn't have a lock to close the door from inside and also didn't stay close. Check in and out was quick and friendly. I get a good price for the room but I know was more expensive and for the regular price I wouldn't recommend. O

    Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews