We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$144
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Porto Alegre Hostel Boutique(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Brick Hostel(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Solar63 Hostel(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Garibaldi Business Hotel(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ritter Hoteis(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Styles Porto Alegre Centro(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Porto Alegre Eco Hostel(Porto Alegre)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$22
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
235
310
128
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
310
128
43
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I got a little disappointed.. I usually stayed at Novotel and this one is more a Mercure (which is good also, but not so expensive). Bathroom is very old, room is smaller than any Novotel that I’ve ever seen.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Marceladu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELPOA, Gerente geral at Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Mr. Marceladu.
Thanks for trust our services.
We were very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Regards,
Novotel Três Figueiras Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The hotel is very good for business time.

The breakfast is complete, but the service isn´t very good.

I asked some help with my coffee and the waiter wasn´t gentle, but
it wasn´t rude also, probably, he was in a bad day.

I loved the Natura Products in the restroom.

For a short time is good.

Room Tip: Accessibility to my meeting in The Pontifical Catholic University
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rosemeire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELPOA, Gerente geral at Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Mis Rosemeire S
Thanks for trust and sharing your experience with us.
At Novotel Três Figueiras we always aim to provide the best experience for our guests.
We checked what happened at our breakfast to offer the best service for you.
It is gratifying to receive your recognition.
We look forward to a new visit soon!
Sincerely,
Rosmeri Melchior
General manager
Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NOVOTELPOA, Gerente geral at Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This was my first visit to Porto Alegre. It was easy to reach by Taxi from the airport and I did receive a warm welcome at the reception. They informed about things to do in town and asked immediately if they can support in any direction. The location of the hotel is convenient and one can reach downtown very simple. Room was clean and big enough for one person. Breakfast was excellent and overall I really enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms offer a nice view over Porto Alegre
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joachim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELPOA, Gerente geral at Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Mr. Joachim H
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
It is gratifying to receive your recognition.
Sincerely,
Rosmeri Melchior
General Manager Novotel Porto Alegre Três Figueiras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

I do like this hotel. It has been my first choice for some time. As I always drive into the city I find my way to the hotel quite simple something that is not the case in most major Brazilian cities. Second I know exactly what I will find once I get there - the quality linked to Novotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank cmayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando K, Gerente geral at Novotel Porto Alegre Tres Figueiras, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear user cmayr,

Thanks for your comments and for sharing your opinion with another travellers.

Its a pleasure receiving excellent comments as you mentioned in TripAdvisor!

The Novotel quality is linked in every hotel form AccorHotels brands.

Thanks for your feedback and I hope see you soon in our city, specially in Novotel Porto Alegre Três Figueiras.

Best regards,

Fernando Kanbara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews