We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,818)
Filter reviews
3,818 results
Traveller rating
2,227
1,072
339
96
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,227
1,072
339
96
84
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 3,818 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel has great value offers for it's outstanding service, the rooms are modern and very clean, the service is impecable, the pool is very clean and very comfortable, there is a great variety of food and the locatio hotel right besides the beach could not be better. So far my best choice of the year!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank MatiasEste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I really liked the hotel! I stayed 7 days in Natal, which 5 of them, I was in typical tours of the city, like jenipabu, maracajau or pipa. And the 2 days I stayed the whole day in the hotel were brilliant, the swimming pool was wonderful, lots of lights and a cool design! Its in front of the beach as well! The nights were really excited with good live music, and each night has a special dinner, based on countries like china, mexico, italy, and others! However, it would be nice if they provide a table tenis table!

So I think its a good place to stay in Natal, there are enterteinment enough for the days you will not be in tours!

I liked this place!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vitor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The staff is very kind and makes the difference in this hotel. Is is not a luxury hotel, but the place is pristine. We felt great at this place. The food is good, but don't expect they're awarded chefs. Prepare to wake up at 7 if you want to enjoy full day. The beach looses the sun at 3PM and it is dark night at 6, because of the closeness from Ecuator.

Room Tip: room with ocean view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgbertoncello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Great hotel with quality services, the price is very high in the purchases made inside the hotel, we felt the lack of a package that included lunch and drinks, also has a high quality photo service with paparazzi, we made great photos with the Rafael!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeandiegojd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro T, Gestor de Midias Sociais at Esmeralda Praia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017
Google Translation

Olá Jean, boa tarde!

Gostaríamos de agradecer por você dispor do seu tempo para nos avaliar. Esperamos que seu tempo conosco tenha sido inesquecível e aguardamos seu retorno!

Obrigado!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

The location is excellent, as well as the swimming pool in the hotel.
The room is very good.
The internet is not so good.
The front desk service is always time consuming.
The hotel does not offer services in the beach (as well as the other hotels in the area) and also it does not offer free towels in the swimming pool.
There are a lot of food and many options, but the quality is only "ok". Beverages and healthy food are offered only in the breakfast.
The hotel is good for kids and family.
There is a company in the hotel (Paparazzi) that take exellent photos and you can ask for their service.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in higher floors (the swimming pool and the restaurant are in the first floor and there is music in the restaurant at night)
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suellen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews