We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
157
148
26
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
148
26
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Very nice hotel in Ponta Negra. 5 minutes walk from the beach, calm location and the terrasse on the roof facing the ocean is amazing and open 24h/7. Nice breakfast included with the room. The staff is very helpful and cheerful. The airport lost my luggage and Jose Neto the manager of the hotel offered to pick it up at the airport for me, which I of course really appreciated. Luana at the reception can communicate in english and she welcome you every day with her most beautiful smile.
I did 2 others hotel near by (Verandas and Aquaria) and if I ever come back to Natal, I will come back to Serantes Hotel without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huguehdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

This is an apartment hotel which means the rooms are equipped with a small kitchen, with fridge and gas-stove, that is, it's more like a small apartment than a hotel room. My room was large enough to be perfect for a small family. There was also a kitchen table where up to 6 people could sit and eat.

The building has a courtyard with a small pool, and bar-area. The breakfast was very good.

Definitely a better option than the usual boring hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews