We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveller rating
440
707
296
88
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
707
296
88
75
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I had a just price to stay in this hotel, so I couldn't want a luxury hotel!
You will find bungalows, and some are further of the reception.
The restaurant is also far to of the rooms, in rain days this is a problem.
The breakfast is very good and there are two good pools!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lilithr83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Português - English - Deutsch

Hotel bem localizado, com vista para o morro do careca. Há muitos restaurantes ao redor do hotel e a vista é excelente. Contudo, há um ponto negativo: você pode ser alocado em quartos que são longes da recepção/saída, o que pode te desgastar, fazendo você enfrentar algumas ladeiras e escadas.

Good located Hotel, with a good view to the "Morro do Careca". There are several restaurants around the corner. Besides, there is a bad thing: you can be located in rooms that are far from the reception and the main exit, and it makes you get tired, because you will walk quite a lot, going through downstairs or upstairs.

Das ist ein gutes Hotel, dass man kann eine gute Landschaft (von Morro do Careca_ sehen. Es gibt viele Restaurants in der nähe von dem Hotel. Ein negativer punkt ist für dich also, dass du ein bisschen weit von dem Ausgang/Pool oder von der Rezeption können bleibst. Damit du 5 oder 10 Minuten laufen müsst.

Room tip: Perguntar a recepção em que lugar serão alocados. Ask to the reception where you will be located in. Man kann fragen, wo du bleiben wirst.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joohnnymoreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We were put in here as our original booking was not done right and this was the closest place to it.
Not perfect for senior people (I was with parents) as there is quite some difference in height on the grounds.
From the cosy little rooms to the restaurant or even the beach was a fair walk that Mom did not like doing more than twice a day.
However the place looks good and the little bungalows are pretty.
Food was nice too, buffet style.
It felt like an all inclusive place even wearing a plastic bracelet thing around your wrist which is just not what I was looking for in Natal.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robbert Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

We stayed for 5 days on D Beach. Well located, near a famous and beautiful beach (Praia do Careca). Nice pool and the breakfast are delicious. The restaurant is big and some days, we had dinner at the hotel, we loved. The room is nice, big and clean.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terezamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Nice pool. The caipirinhas at both bars were delicious - specially the passion fruit.
Great service - everyone was really attentive and nice.
Fantastic view - just beautiful day and night.
Avarage rooms - don't expext too much. Some of them have a great view and some have a bunch of trees in front of the window (our case). They were clean ans big, but that's all. I noticed a big lack of taste in decorating them, specially with so many nice handcraft materials in the area, but it doesn't compromise the stay. Most of the guests hang their wet bathing suit and towels in the balcony. The bathroom could be updated.
Breakfast was good, although the restaurant was really big and crowded and there's no AC. Everyone rushes to the windows (sea view), but I'd say its best to stay in the opposite side of the room, where it's more ventilated.
Overall I'd say it's worth it and you get what you pay for. It's no resort at all, despite the name and I guess tht's why it has so many lower rates. If you get a good deal, do not hesitate.

Room tip: Lower levels rooms are more expensive. If you don't mind walking or taking the electric car, staying on the top can be cheaper.
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannlaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews