We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
US$26
View deal
Trip.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
PricelineUS$30
Booking.comUS$36
travelup.comUS$50
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
53
163
162
43
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
163
162
43
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

This place was great: Really clean, lovely breakfast, helpful staff and it has a nice roof terrace and pool. It's also excellent value for money.

The only down side was the noise on a weekend. There's a street party that takes place on the street to the side of the building on Fri and Sat nights. The music does stop at midnight but it's not great if your wanting an early night. Not really the hotels fault but worth bearing in mind.

Overall a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ClaireB25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Stayed here for one week before moving out to the Olympic Park. The reception staff, especially Fernando, were always welcoming & friendly & helpful.
The hotel is situated in business district & is handy for Metro, cathedral tram o Santa Teresa& other local sites.

The room itself was very small, only one chair and a view into a neighboring apartment!
Bathroom was good and the shower was excellent with always plenty of hot water.
Breakfast was excellent-plenty of choice-hot& cold and good service.

Our main issue was that the hotel has a roof bar & a lobby bar but neither were open the whole of our stay. With the room being small it would have been more enjoyable to relax with a drink in either of the bars.

Travellers tip- as this is the business district, the area is very quiet at weekends and many of the local shops & restaurants close. There is an excellent Italian restaurant opposite the hotel

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juneejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2016

It's a very good hotel, and also has a good location. I liked it pretty much. My time there was ok, and I could go back there, I had good services at my room, so that was good. This hotel also close to some places that we can go to visite, and walk around too.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katharine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The best of this hotel is it's location. Metro station, downtown, restaurants are all just steps away. Rooms are fine and have wifi, though most do not have the best views. Breakfast is great. The only downsides are the teeny tiny swimming pool on the roof and no hotel bars open for a night cap when we were there.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marganne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

This hotel has clearly gone through the list of stuff need to be a 4* hotel and implemented them all paying no attention to the quality of its infrastructure or the training of its staff. Lets start with the positives:

The location was within a stone throw of a tube station and the municipal theatre. In addition there is a street food hotspot just down towards the main road (turn left when you walk out the door). Also a VERY powerful shower which i like. This was where it ended.

The powerful shower although powerful was hard to get to the correct temp and you have this trouble every time you go in. The air con was also erratic and either too hot or too cold in the room.

In addition a cleaning lady mistakenly took my PJs, which is annoying especially when reception admitted that this happened however did nothing about it or try to compensate me in anyway. They said they would look for them but never got back to me.

Also charging for water in a 4* hotel is a little cheeky since you have no choice but to drink bottled water over here.

Overall this place needs to focus a little more on training of its people and a little less on how many starts it has.

Wifi was average and a little unreliable at peek times but not too bad.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulEWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews