We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveller rating
674
194
30
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
194
30
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located ocean view great hotel zimbali uber floor reais taxi balconies beach internet village english brazil
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 910 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

A fine hotel, but unworthy of 4 stars. Cold-Unheated pool, no jacuzzi, smallish rooms without bathtub. Prepaid for room, but accounting office was closed so they made me re-pay then hassle to get refund when I checked out.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupo_armacao, Relacionamento at Kembali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Hello, Steve! Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel, all feedback is appreciated. We are very sorry that your experience with us was disappointing to you. Our staff always works hard to make sure that your stay allows you to relax and to enjoy the ambience at Kembali.

About the issue with your checkin, due to lack of payment confirmation by your travel agency, it is common procedure to ask for it as guarantee, which was refunded later on.

We have taken your concerns about the pool to the sector in charge and they are currently looking into it.

Again, we are deeply sorry for the hassle and will work hard to make sure that this won’t happen again.

Best regards,

Mariah Ximenes
Relacionamento Grupo Armação.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

at kembali, they do not allow children and the service is amazing, employees are not only polite but super kind and want you to have the best experience. there's always good music playing in the background, decoration is cool, which makes this a great place for young adults who are looking for a more hip place in porto de galinhas. plus, the location is just perfect. I'd definitely come back.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank gaitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupo_armacao, Relacionamento at Kembali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Wow, what a great review! You are absolutely right, the whole team here at Kembali will always make sure that your experience with us is as pleasant as possible. Our hotel was designed to make sure our guests can relax and enjoy a modern yet calm atmosphere and recharge their energy. We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Mariah Ximenes
Relacionamento Grupo Armação

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a new construction that stands out on Praia do Cupe by its height which allows a wonderful view on the ocean from the rooms, especially for those located on the highest floors.
The staff is extremely friendly and will happily provide what you ask for.
A special mention to the excellent buffet breakfast (fruits, all sorts of breads and cakes, tapioca, eggs, bacon, juices, smoothies, etc...) and the highly professional organization of the restaurant in the hands of a highly capable restaurant manager who keeps a close eye on all details and makes sure that nothing is missing at any time.
The hotel is located 1.5 miles from downtown ($3 via Uber) which leads to a quieter atmosphere.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emmanuelle6519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupo_armacao, Relacionamento at Kembali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello, Emmanuelle! Thank you for leaving such a nice review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our whole staff works hard to make sure that every aspect of your experience at Kembali is the best possible - after all, it's all about details! We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Mariah Ximenes
Relacionamento Grupo Armação

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Comfortable and well-decorated rooms, lovely ocean view from all rooms, delicious food and excellent staff. Everybody tries hard to make your stay pleasant, every detail is taken care of.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Solange E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupo_armacao, Customer Relationship at Kembali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Wow! You make my day, Solange!

We appreciate your good review. We try our best every day to offer our guests wonderful experiences. Thank you very much for sharing with us. And We are looking forward to having you return to us in the near future.

Best regards,

Cátia Barros
Customer Relationship Grupo Armação

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a peaceful hotel, away from the children with stunning sea views from your room - this is the place!

My husband and I spent 2 days away from our children at Kembali hotel celebrating our wedding anniversary and were amazed by this place.
Rooms are beautifully decorated with a retro/vintage theme (they are all different) overlooking the sea. They all have balconies and a hammock for total relaxation.
The walk to the village is approximately 30 minutes on the beach during the day. In the night it’s not advisable to walk but take a taxi which costs 20 reais (or less if you call an Uber).
Breakfast is great, it has a wide selection plus freshly made omelet & tapiocas (on demand).
The restaurant and bar serves very tasty food all day if you don’t fancy going to the village.

The staff is all extremely friendly and helpful, always smiling. The reception staff speaks very good English and will go an extra mile to help you.

I couldn’t fault this place, it was everything we were looking for.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mimi_OX_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grupo_armacao, Relationship at Kembali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Hi!!

Thank you so much for your super kind words, and for taking your time to write this review. It's great to read such a good feedback. Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us.

We are happy that you found our facilities and service as per your expectations. Glad to know we took part in such special moments of your life.

We hope you come back soon! Maybe for your next anniversary?..

Best regards!

Cátia Barros
Customer Relationship Grupo Armação

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews