We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Churrascaria Jardins Grill
Ranked #21 of 9,919 Restaurants in Curitiba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

A lot of side dishes to choose from. The plate is already full before the meat comes to the table.
You can eat as much as you want of the meat that is offered to you by the table.
The taste of the meat is superb.
When you had too much, just turn the red side up and they will stop serving.

Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staff J, Gerente de relações com clientes at Churrascaria Jardins Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Hello Martin
Thank you very much for your opinion.
We hope see you soon!!!
Jardins Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,851)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,851 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Service is the name of the game here. You can get good food in Curitiba but the service this guys consistently provide is superb. The brown skin lady in charge of the desserts is very sweet. I will come back just to see her smile again.

Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staff J, Gerente de relações com clientes at Churrascaria Jardins Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

Hello my friend.
Thank you very much.
We hope see you soon!
Jardins Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We went here on a Saturday lunchtime without a reservation, The place was packed, but we still managed to get a table. After being seated we were somewhat abandoned until we finally managed to get someone to take our drinks order. After this the service was good. The buffet had a huge range on offer and the waiters kept coming thick and fast with a variety of meats. On the whole the meat was excellent, but there were one or two instances where the meat was a bit tough. I've been to many Churrascarias in Brasil and while this was good, it is by no means the best.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BazzlerBrasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staff J, Gerente de relações com clientes at Churrascaria Jardins Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Hello
Thank you very much for your opinion. We will work hard to get better.
Please send your contact at:
jardinsgrill@jardinsgrill.com.br
Them, we will be able to analize whats happening in your meal.
Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

I've been here before, and will return. It is on the borderline to be to big, but I can take this when the food is so good! They have everything plus some more. Sushi, pasta, cheese, desserts, fish, etc... All in high quality, and of course the meat is superb. If I could for something more it would be that the service at the table could step and be more alert.

Thank Lennart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staff J, Gerente de relações com clientes at Churrascaria Jardins Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Hello Lennart.
Thank you very much for your visit at Jardins Grill.
We will be more alert for all the clients, as you advice.
In your next visit, I would like to sugest a Short Rib Steak. Ask It for one of the Head Waiters, he will cook especially for you.
Jardins Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Very good creamy polenta, very tender steaks, and also the spaghetti.
A lot of cheese and pasta too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rodrigo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staff J, Gerente de relações com clientes at Churrascaria Jardins Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Hi Rodrigo.
Thank you very much
Jardins Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Churrascaria Jardins Grill also viewed

 

Been to Churrascaria Jardins Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing