We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$71
Booking.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
TravelocityUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
eDreamsUS$72
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
566
261
63
23
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
566
261
63
23
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

stayed here for a week to visit family. The room was very nice, massive bed (super king) and good quality. We had a suite, with a separate room with Sofa and suitcases, etc...

Bathroom shower was very good and powerful. Road noise can be a bit noisy, but that is more a fault of location, than hotel. Light sleepers may want to bring ear plugs. Room was clean.

Breakfast was very good. Great food and buffet choice.

Gym was a disappointment, very small, but was clean. Could be bigger and better. Spa was nice. I had a very good massage there. Swimming pool looked clean, but looked no one was there.

Hotel location is very good with 20min walk to big shopping mall. Valet parking very effective. You just turn up, give them the keys, they park and return car when you return. Free water all the time as well in lobby.

Only annoyance, was very slow and intermittent wifi, which they must sort out, if they have business guests. When they have a conference, the wifi gets even slower.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fez747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K HOTEL GOIÂNIA G, Gerente geral at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing K Hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor!

We’re really happy to know you had a great time with us. Our main purpose is provide an excellent service to our guests, and we fell glad when our mission is achieved.

Your opinion is very important for us, and it was shared with our team.

Looking forward to host again in a new future.

Best regards,

K Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The great thing about this hotel is its location near the Flamboyant shppoing which is the best one in Goiania. The rooms are comfortable but not great. The beds and pillows can definitely be improved.

The breakfast is average in quality and dinner, which I had one time, is not worth unless you do not want to leave the hotel.

Room tip: This is a good choice in Goiania
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K HOTEL GOIÂNIA G, Gerente geral at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Mr. Renato,

Thanks for choosing K Hotel for your stay in Goiânia! We are glad to know our location pleased you.

Regarding all our facilities, including rooms, amenities and food and beverage service, we are committed to offering an excellent service and product, please let us know which improvements would you like to see on your next stay with us (khotel@khotel.com.br).

You can be sure we value all our guest suggestions and all the ones mentioned by your was already forward to the responsible area.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

K Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This hotel is located on Avenida Jamel Cecilio not far from Flamboyant Park and The Shopping Center. I have stayed here for almost one month and there are lots of positive things I can mentiom but the hotel has also some negatives.
Let's start with the positives: Rooms are clean, breakfast is good, you can ask for an omlette directly to the waiter and the detox juice is really great. Mango and the cakes are good also.
The biggest issue I had during my stay was the noise made by cars which day and night pass in front of the hotel. Windows are very thin so sometimes you feel that cars are inside the room.
Prices for laundry service are quite high, I have stayed in Mercure and Castro's Park and paid less.
The hotel is offering parking in the back of the hotel which was really good for me which I have a car. Rooms amenities include Tv, safe, minibar, toiletries. Wifi is above average for Goiania.
The biggest inconvenience I had was the noise made by the cars so I advise you to ask for a room with a view in the back of the hotel.

Room tip: Avoid the rooms with a view facing Av. Jamel Cecilio
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mikiduta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K HOTEL GOIÂNIA G, Gerente geral at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for choosing K Hotel for your stay in Goiania, we are happy to have your feedback and to know our services and structure pleased you!

Regarding the neighborhood noise during the night, even thought our windows have acoustic treatment, we understand that some guests still prefer rooms located on our backside corridors, please let us know during your next stay with us. It will be a pleasure to assist you with that preference.

Hoping to host you back very soon.

Best regards,

K Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

the hotel is OK. the room is wide enough, the bed comfortable and... what do we expect more? ... well, I do!
when i came into the room, the TV and the cable didn't work. i called, they promise to come right away and... they didn't... cannot understand that attitude. and BTW, the problem was that someone disconnect the TV from the electricity...
second thing i don't understand - why giving us just one glass in the room? if i want to have one in the bathroom to hold my teeth brush, etc - why do i have to use the same glass if i want to drink something in the room?...
final one - the hangers!!! why having those hangers that fit only the closet? i was my shirts from time to time and if i want to hang it to get dry, why i have to do it in the closet?... what are they afraid? that i'll still a hanger?...

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SabaOmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K HOTEL GOIÂNIA G, Gerente geral at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for choosing K Hotel for your stay in Goiania and for sharing with us your feedback!

We’re glad to know our bed pleased you, even though we expected you to have an wonderful experience with us.

Regarding our hangers, it’s really a proper model for hotels, however, we kindly inform you that we have at you entire disposal laundry and ironing service, which can be delivered in less than 08 hours if necessary.

About the glass, our standard is to offer 2 glasses in each room next to the minibar snacks, which can be used as needed.

Finally, we are very sorry about any difficulty regarding our pay per view channels, and also about our team support.

We inform you that internal measures have been taken in order to prevent any mistakes as above mentioned.

We hope to host you back very soon, and provide you an excellent experience!

Best regards,

K Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

The best hotel I have stayed in goiania.
The room is excellent, the bed is amazingly comfortable!
The food is delicious. Breakfast is perfect!
Great staff as well. Always willing to help.
I highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Agostinho P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K HOTEL GOIÂNIA G, Gerente geral at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Mr. Agostinho,

Thank you very much for choosing K Hotel for your stay!

We are glad to know you had a great experience with us, that’s our main purpose!

Looking forward to host you again soon, all our team remain at your entire disposal,

K Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews