We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$54
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$54
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$54
Hotels.comUS$48
PricelineUS$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
65
153
72
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
153
72
17
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

i think good place with family, friends or its you to alone. Big area, good restaurant with food located, its great I recomend salads, plates of region, because this hotel to have chef of cook wonderful plates. I dont forgot

Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabrizzio900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia_Hotels, Gerente geral at Plaza Inn Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015


Hello ,

Thank you for your review . We Are Happy to have enjoyed the hotel.

Check back often .

Regards ,
Carmem Arruda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

The rooms are nice and the staff is really helpful. The area around the hotel is also ok.
Breakfast is good, but nothing exceptional.
In my opinion the sheets, the towels, the bathroom were not well cleaned.
I also request a crib and a bath tube for my baby (which they had) but both were very dirty.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AlineLacerda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia H, Gerente at Plaza Inn Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the Hotel Plaza Inn Executive, I thank you for your honest assessment.
We really cherish the relationship we have with our guests through digital channels. Their comments will be analyzed with great care to improve our services. Always count on us.

Regards,
Carmen Arruda - Plaza Inn Executive General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

This hotel is located in a nice and safe area of Goiania. Newer than many other hotels in the city, this property is a good choice: very good facilities, big rooms with shower and bath, air condition, flat screen tv, phone, free wifi connection in the rooms, ref, etc. The front desk personnel are very helpful. Check in can be a bit slow but no hassle. For shopping, the hotel is right next to the area of the Feira de Lua, a Saturday evening street fair of clothes, food, bijoux, silver jewelry, art work, handicrafts and many other interesting things shopaholics love. Also close is Rua 9 which is a long street with an array of boutiques and a shopping center. Breakfast is ok but could be better.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews