We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$48
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Hotels.comUS$37
PricelineUS$48
TravelocityUS$37
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,333)
Filter reviews
2,333 results
Traveller rating
672
1,037
422
129
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
672
1,037
422
129
73
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,333 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Maybe the rooms do not have thermal insulation system. It is possible hear a plenty of noisy sounds inside the room. Nice breakfest, nice staff. Really good location, in the city centre. They do not have park station, you need to pay 15 reais more for that.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Öruch K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

It's a nice place to stay, the people are friendly, the room is comfortable and quiet. Everything was amazing. Thanks Camille for everything... If you are going to Goias Brazil i recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Journey742443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We'd like to thank for the reccomendations and the feedback on our TripAdvisor page.

Hope to have you back soon!

Best regards,

Thaís Araújo
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The staff was very FRIENDLY, the room with good space and nice bed and good internet. Very good location....EXCELLENT BREAKFAST... check-in and check-out could be faster...You shoud pay the parking ... OVERALL IS A GOOD OPTION IN GOIANIA

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Dear Mr. Roberto,

We thank you for answering this survey highlighting some of our services. The staff will be very glad to hear back from you and especially our restaurant staff.

It would be a pleasure to have you staying with us again.

Sincerely yours,

Thaís Araújo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Everything is very new and clear.
Very Big beds. Nice bathroom.
The employees are very polite.
A lot of tv channels.
Good wi fi, and for free.
Well located.
I really enjoyed the time I was there.
I will stay there again next time I'm in Goiania.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank joaoturista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2016
Google Translation

Bom dia Sr. João Paulo,
Muito obrigada pelos elogios, em nome de toda a equipe do Hotel Comfort Goiânia.
Desejamos revê-lo em breve em nosso hotel
Desde já estamos à disposição,
Atenciosamente;
Thaís Araújo
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

They tried to charge me extra for my girlfriend even though I booked a room for two. No wifi for first two days. Turns out they don't give you the IP ADDRESS to login with your password unless you complain. Room service food gave me heartburn, stomach ache and then diarrhea. Old towels and musty moldy hallways, very outdated. Avoid this hotel. Overpriced, sad neighborhood and worst service/ I contacted the MANAGER twice, by email and by phone and he never responded. Take your business elsewhere.

Room tip: Avoid this place
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karlosjakob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Good Morning Mr. Karleric,
I'm very worried with you experience at Comfort Hotel Goiânia, and I made a research about your reviews.
According to our records at the Front Desk Log Book, your girlfriend were invited to the front desk only to fill up her guest form (FNRH) according to brazilians laws of accomodation, any charge was required, sorry for this missunderstood.
About the internet problem, the maintence was actuated at 07:00 a.m., when you required assistence at 06:15 a.m., but they did not find you in the room. You requested again , when you came back to the hotel, and you were in the room, but when our
technician came, you dismissed him.
I've send a personal letter, with all my contacts and I had no response.
During your stay, we had not any complain from you about our food service, I was personally monitoring any request from you.
We have the 100% Satisfaction program, in case of any problem with bad food, bad accomodation, and you were aware, because you asked to apply the 100% Satisfaction Program because of the problem with your acces, but the problem was not applicable, because you dismissed the attendance.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your girlfriend again, and ensure all quality standards we are proud.
Best Regards,
Thaís Araújo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews