We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$37
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Expedia.com
US$37
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$37
Hotels.comUS$36
PricelineUS$37
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
49
66
13
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
66
13
15
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2019

One of the best Accor Styles hotel I ever stayed in. With a very tastefull art déco decoration, good food and kitchen service.The hotel is well located . The reception staff is very competent, and helpfull.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 981ellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVRODR, General Manager at Ibis Styles Goiania Marista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Thank you so much for your good evaluation regard our service.

You hope to see you again here at IBIS STYLES GOIÂNIA MARISTA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2019

People-staf are so friendly and nice!! A special thanks to Mariana, who was so helpful with all guests. The Hotel has the morning coffee very tasteful, with a good assortment of Brazilian fresh fruit and specialties snacks as " pão de queijo " which has pretty much cheese than other places in Brazil.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank 16CaioMartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

My wife and i had a very nice stay and will definitely return! The room is very well tidy and clean; the breakfast very well cooked and the price is well price. I recommend the services of the Accor Hotels Network.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Roving51760602208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018

very poor room,with no space enough fot two people,and with the bathroom in the middle of the apartment,this hotel have a pretension of beeing an upgrade of the Ibis flag,but I really do prefer the original one,and never more will use the Ibis Styles from Goiania.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank joaquima248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews