We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Hotels.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Trip.com
US$59
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Booking.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
TravelocityUS$54
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
333
217
53
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
217
53
11
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The hotel was just OK. My next trip to Goiania I will likely stay in a different hotel.
For it to stand out and get my business again, it needs to work out a few things:
1. The bathroom shower would not drain properly, as it was not leveled correctly during construction. It left a very bad impression since the hotel was built recently.
2. The hotel didn't have any power adapter to offer so I couldn't charge my computer. Very basic thing, every hotel I stayed in Brazil offered adapters.
3. I would suggest more

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leandropimenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Flamboyant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Leandro.

Thank you so much for given us a feed back placed in Tripadvisor´s site. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are fixing the problem with the bathroom shower. Also we are very sorry about the adapters, We do have at the front desk, But could happened that, in this right moment they were all borrewed!! We have to buy some more.
Hope you give us another chance to prove that we are better than this moment.
Thank you so much.

Roberto Ayres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Unbeatable hotel in quality comfort and price. The kitchen is to be improved and has all the features to do more.I will certainly return, and I will not need to find anything else. Thank you for the welcome shown to all of us

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eugeniov735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Flamboyant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Hello Eugenio.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us.
Thank you so much for writting in the Tripadvisor´s site.
Best regards.
Roberto Ayres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay. Clean, comfortable room, gentle attendants, located near to the biggest shopping mall in Goiania. I liked the welcome drink, too. Certainly, one of the best cost-benefits choices, when I come back to Goiania, I would like to book again .

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Marcus Vinícius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Flamboyant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hello Marcus.

Thank you for writting yours impressions on the Tripadvisor site.
We are very glad that you liked your stay with us.
Best regards.
Roberto Ayres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This is a new hotel in Goiânia, everything smells new. Let's go for the classifications:
Ps: close to the mall and for the runners there is a park nearby, around 2.0 km.

Check in: 9.0
Check out :9.0
Parking: 10 (one day the driver brought my car by the morning before my requested, Good service I was rushed that day)
Breakfast:10
Room cleanness: 10
Bathroom cleanness: 9.0
Internet speed: 10
Employees: 10

The hotel had just a few customer by that day, I hope not to see a decreasing quality with more customers. Congrats to the manager, so far so good. I will return.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Andre O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 February 2017

Dear Andre.

Thank you so much for yours impressions at the Tripadvisor site. So good to know that you liked our Quality Hotel Goiânia.
Hope to see you soon!
Best regards.
Roberto Ayres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Hotel Goiânia, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Flamboyant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews