We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
112
146
76
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
146
76
25
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Very good location. Taxi ride from airport takes 10 minutes and costs about 20 reais (if no traffic).
The facilities are nice, loved the pool on the top.
Staff real friendly. Did not have breakfast here so cannot comment.
There is a good supermarket nearby, as well as fast food chains such as Subway and Habib's.
Drawback is the lack of utensils and blankets in the room. You have to ask for everything. I find this very annoying and unusual for a residential room. Normally such rooms are well equipped with pots, glasses, dishes, cutlery, dish towels, etc.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank CrisSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Mr. Cris, Thank you for rating Bourbon Vitória on TripAdvisor. Thank you for the praises. I'm sure your comments will help us to improve. I apologize for the small problems you had, I know they did not let your experience with us to be complete. Just to let you know, the hotel have some stuffs available in the room, but some have to be asked at the 24 hours reception, including dishes, cutlery and others. However, I invite you to come back and see the improvements. Regards, Renato Ojeda, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

The building is old and not modern at all, but the location is worth it!
For me is one of the best locations to stay! In front of Camburi Beach and 5 minutes walking distance to all the restaurants and bars!
Hotel service was really good too!
All the rooms have ocean view, what makes it better.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia_Hotels, Gerente geral at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Laura,
Your opinion is very important to our growth. Thank you for sharing with us. We are working to improve and strengthen our structure.
We love to see better on the next opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

The hotel is in a very good location, close to everywhere - the beach, the airport and restaurants close by.
The rooms are good - big enough and clean, as well as the bathroom. The bed is very comfortable, allowing for a high-quality sleep. The breakfast is nice, not abundant but enough for the start of the day.
The service is good with friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2014

The hotel is quiet, good service, located on the seafront, in Cambridgeshire beach which is great for a good morning walk. Worth trying the pea soup with mint. There is a taxi stop very close and good restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rosangela_Pereira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia H, Gerente at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2014

Dear Rosangela,

Thanks for your opinion about our services. We stay very happy with your comments.

Best regars,
Renato Ojeda - General Manager- Bristol Century Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014

This hotel belongs to the chain of Bristol and is located in a great location: in front of the sea, neighbourhood of Camburi, close to the airport, near to kiosk # 1. However, there not much to do nearby. At least, some restaurants can be reached by walk distance and taxi service is always ready to take you to anywhere. The room I stayed was OK, with 2 TV set, free wifi, air conditioning, equiped with small kitchen and microwave. The bedroom and bathroom were tiny. The varanda was huge, but with no furniture (only a table and some old chairs). The wall had large cracks, needing urgent repairs. Some hotel personnel was kind while others do little to your demands. The roof has a beatiful view and a swimming pool for those sunny days. The breakfast was only regular, I saw many pilot and workers from airline company having their meal between a stop and their next journey. The hotel has 3 meeting rooms that is always rented for some kind of business convention. It is not very expensive considering that you will spend most part of time outside the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms with varanda to the sea offer a nice view of beach.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travel_World63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews