We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
73
17
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
17
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

The Hotel is at the entrance of jericoacoara near the public Carpark And it takes 15 minutes to Walk to the town centre through the sandy roads. The rooms have en-Suite bathrooms with hot shower And a second room for children, virtually 4 People can Stay in one Unit. The Main room Has airconditioner And a ceiling Fan, whereas the childrens room Has no Fan or A/c, but also a window. There Are no hooks for hammocks in the room. The Tv Has SKY Program for Sports.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Anfrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Ideal para quem busca diversão, privacidade (coisa rara nos hotéis da área) e tranquilidade (o barulho da noite boemia não chega lá)! Quarto amplo, limpo e decorado.
Ideal for those who look for fun, privacy (something rare in the other places in this area) The noise of the parties during the night dont get there! Big bedroom, clean and decorated.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wanderer267499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

First i was in a hotel in front of the beach and was very noisy.......................
We moved to vento leste and did a good choice. Silent place, good food, and personal treatment..................
I and my wife loved this pousada...

Room Tip: Silent place, good food, and personal treatment.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I don't give many 5 star reviews, but this place rocked. We stayed 5 wonderful nights, me and my boyfriend, at a suite. This place is my idea of paradise! The huge pool with the bar was a huge hit. The rooms are very nice and clean, it had both air and fan (essential for Jeri's weather). Comfy king size beds an pillows too. The service was very good and efficient. Highly recommend it Also, try the restaurant on site, Il Faro Blanco, it was very good too..

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Natalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

I've been there for 10 days because I booked 2 days before to go and was not possible to cancel and be refunded.
Here is my feeback:

internally the structure is nice but:

it's really too far to the center of the town, takes 25min to go and you feel isolated.
The service of the hotel is very bad: no transfer to the center, nobody of the hotel around during the day, the hotel was empty. Other things:
breakfast end at 10 pm, i came at 10.05 and they charged 25 real because i was 5 min late.
The price is very hight compare to nice posada in the center of jeri.
Don't trust if you see on booking website that they are full o are the last room: they are always empty, nobody go there.
The have no restaurant inside so you need to go to the center. Spa and Gym are service to pay (the aren't in good condition)
Overrall: find a posada in the center, there are some very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank paolo121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pousada V, Proprietário at Eco Resort Vento Leste, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2013

First of all his english is wrong relly no,really.
This guy was angry because he wake up later every day and we have no obligation to serve the breakfas after 10 pm,he also extended the reserve two more days.
This is the reason that this guy went to internet to say bad things about us,our restaurant was oppened every single day when he was here.
Some kind of people discovered internet to destruct our work.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews