We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Brisas do Espelho(Praia do Espelho)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada do Outeiro(Praia do Espelho)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Clube Trancoso(Trancoso)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa da Vanessa(Trancoso)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Casa Das Janas(Trancoso)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,870)
Filter reviews
1,870 results
Traveller rating
994
503
235
82
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
994
503
235
82
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily resortfrench speakingfun activitiessupport teamvery nice placea great vacationworld classwonderful beachgossportscircusnaturebrazilstructurejuliagardenersspirit
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,870 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had great time after a road trip in Brasil to relax , socialize, make sport and we specially enjoyed the nice beach and spectacular cleaves .
The GO team was very dynamic and kind especially Jonathas village chief who received us very well and Caio sport manager , Francis and Matheus French speaking mini club GO and Julia for aqugym

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank nanaouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Trancoso, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you absolutely loved your trip to Club Med Trancoso. We are happy that you loved the sports offerings and were able to have some fun with our G.Os. Please come see us again! - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Club Med Trancoso offers everything for a perfect vacation: beautiful scenery, great food and drinks (especially the passion fruit caipirinha), tons of fun activities and a fantastic staff. We felt healthy, happy and relaxed. Highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mralvaraum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Trancoso, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you absolutely loved your stay at Club Med Trancoso. We are happy that you left feeling, healthy, happy and relaxed. Come back soon! - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Beautiful venue, great bedroom, delicious food, amazing staff and very friendly G.O.s! What a great vacation! The shows were awesome! Very good SPA, as well. We can't wait to come back. Thank you very much for everything!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank alewis2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Trancoso, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the all inclusive aspects of the resort. So pleased that you especially enjoyed the location and the variety of food at the resort. We can’t wait to have you back for another visit! - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Great place to be, despite of the wonderful weather, very good food, staff and atmosphere
If you have kids don't hesitate a minute, best place ever you can easily relax while kids are having a lot of fun with staff members

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alex_pav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Trancoso, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience from Club Med Trancoso with us. We are so pleased that your kids were able to have fun with the G.Os while you had the opportunity to relax! Please come back and see us again soon. - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I was staying a week in the wonderful beach resource, that has excellent rooms, activities and it is surrounding but its natural amazing environment. As all club mediterrane, the staff is excellent and the food was great

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones estan mas o menos a igual distancia, no vale mucho la diferencia el costo extra por cercania
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Federic1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Trancoso, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for your comments and reviews of Club Med Trancoso! We are so happy you enjoyed the resort atmosphere! Please come back and see us again soon. - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews