We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,486)
Filter reviews
1,486 results
Traveller rating
538
644
221
55
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
644
221
55
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall internet speed an upgrade front desk staff a great place to stay stay there again shower fishing amazon
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,486 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I was satisfied to your hotel, I think that the area is good and price is very reasonable. If you prepare slipper in room, guest will be satisfied more than current. if your employee speaking English more well, guest also will be satisfied more

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChoiJongEun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Mr. Choi,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly and cordial welcoming at your arrival. Personnel at reception are attentive and always helpful and Professional. You get a nice cold caipirinha at your arrival. Thank you Emily and all hotel staff.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gianluca566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi Mr. Gian,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days because of my job. Although you may find little ants at the rooms (absolutely normal in Manaus) and just a few charge points at the lobby the rest was pretty fine. Brekfast was awesome and you can find different choices from day to day. Used the pool once and was all for myself, if you like swimming you are able to spend some time. Room was confy and people at the hotel pretty nice.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ccornejoh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best.
I hope you can return soon, always welcome!

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This was a good hotel located next to a large mall. The location provided you with many shopping and eating options although crossing the main road to the mall is high risk activity given that there are no traffic lights and lots of traffic. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfasts good.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sangeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and for reporting your experience with us. Knowing that our hotel meets your expectations and has become a beloved place is cause for great joy for us and inspires us every day to offer the best. I will meet the maintenance team to handle the preventive maintenance, of the mentioned items. I am at your disposal if you want to clarify this and other points evaluated. I hope you will return soon with us. It will always be a pleasure to receive you.

Regards,
Deborah Cordeiro,
Senior Quality Agent
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

This hotel is comfortable and clean. Getting the AC right was a challenge but got it sorted. The bed was a little hard but ok. The hotel is an easy 5 min walk from the mall. The food was very good for both breakfast and dinner. Good bufffet and also menu options.

The hotel may not be the top rank but for the food and room along with the convienance to the mall the price is very reasonable.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank liaml75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for evaluate the hotel in the guest survey at TripAdvisor. Your opinion and comments are very important for us. Apologies for any disorder that has happened. We apreciate your comment about our service.
Will be a pleasure to receive you again.

Best regards,

Ismael Monteiro
Reception Supervisor
Quality Hotel Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews