We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant Palato”
Review of Palato

Palato
Ranked #45 of 2,315 Restaurants in Maceio
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Brazilian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Fine wine and verity of Beers and excellent steaks cook in various European style. Also serves Fish cook Brasilian way. Palato has a very good Menu to choose from including Salads which are huge.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank WillieB49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2016

We needed to eat quickly and the Palato was the solution. The food was excellent. I had freshly grilled salmon with salad and fresh orange juice. The coffee was also well served with a small glass of water and steaming hot. A good choice.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ireland_timothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Our friends from Brazil took us here and we had a superb meal. Surprisingly it is located in the back of a deli. The wine steward recommended several wines, one of which we ordered and enjoyed very much. you can select a wine from the deli and have it opened with your meal. The food was delicious, the service attentive. I may go back again this week!

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank Clark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Palato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing