We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
14
17
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
17
3
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I was very happy with the cleanliness. New carpeting, comfortable beds, and complimentary breakfast bar make for a bonus in my book. The price is right for this "no frills", but very adequate room with small refrigerator and microwave. Adams Inn also has "free WiFi". Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Our room was first floor, facing parking lot, but no noise. Great place for quick stay for a good price.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ballen208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Inn H, Manager at Adams Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Thank you for your review . We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us .we hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We (our group) basically reserved the entire hotel for a weekend baseball tournament. What a fun place to stay! Our boys enjoyed the volleyball court, basketball in the parking lot, and also the other games that we brought like baggo/cornhole while the parents enjoyed having adult beverages at the fire pit. The water pressure system from their well went out one morning but after a couple of hours was restored. Very inconvenient but there's nothing the hotel could have done to prevent it. It was just one of those things and was repaired quickly. We would definitely stay here again if we're in the area.

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Inn H, Manager at Adams Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed all the outdoor activities. We try to have activities available our guest. We also are glad you enjoyed fire pit.We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

First time here n will be back . reasonable prices for what you get.got right in and staff was helpful during our stay . continental breakfast offered.they allow dogs as we heard one barking early morning. Near town and only 30 minutes from dells.fire pit in back. Room was clean.only thing was pillows could use some fluff but minor.will be back

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Inn H, Front Office Manager at Adams Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Steven Thank you for your feedback We appreciate your review and honesty. Our guests are very important to us and we are glad you chose to stay with us. Hope to see you again! thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

we had great stay at Adams Inn. Place was very quiet and clean. they had good breakfast, loved the out side fire pit and picnic area. people were very friendly. they have dvd player in room with 400 movies to choose from. we thought it was cool. the price was very reasonable compare to Wisconsin dells. it is not too far from dells to have very quitter stay and still enjoy Wisconsin dells.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0gerw90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Inn H, Front Office Manager at Adams Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thank you for your review. We strive to make our guests happy and comfortable. Your feed back is very helpful and meaningful to us. Hopefully we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

While visiting Adams/Friendship in WI we always stay here. We find the new upgrades they put into place just added to the comfort and cleanliness. The staff has always been good and attentive to all our needs. We will continue to stay at this motel each time we visit Adams..

Room Tip: All new mattresses . Clean rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SCAR76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Inn H, Manager at Adams Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review. We try our best to make a stay at our hotel as comfortable and accommodating as we can. Our guests are #1. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again! Elana Ackley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews