We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stratford Suites(Airway Heights)
US$157
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
221
299
180
83
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
299
180
83
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtroom was cleanspokane airportfree breakfastbiscuits and gravyfree shuttleconvenient locationfried eggsshuttle serviceone night staylong term parkingnice staypanda expressquest casinotoilet paperwould definitely stay here againgreat price
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I was very happy with the help I received. It was very easy to check in and they accommodated my need. I will be back soon!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank elizabethsU1757FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeSpokane, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spokane Airport Airway Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear elizabethsU1757FG,
We appreciate you sharing about your recent visit. I’m glad you found the property to be an excellent place for a quick overnight stay. We are glad that the staff, location, and room were to your standards. Not to mention the nearby stores and restaurants were also A-Plus during your stay. It’s also good to know that you took advantage of the complimentary shuttle to the airport, offer from 3:45am-12:30am, seven days a week. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Best Regards, Rafael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Was needing two beds.. We are traveling for the 1st time, and do not really know one another.. This room made it very odd for our sleeping arrangements.. Next time I will make sure when I book a suite the information for two beds will be spelled out clearer to me...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeSpokane, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spokane Airport Airway Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Brenda W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It’s good to know that the room was clean and inexpensive for your overnight accommodations. I am glad that the staff was friendly and helpful. I apologize that the room wasn’t to your expectations. The Days Inn and Suites offers different room types with larger space in addition to the room you opted to book. When making future reservations please inquire with the property directly about the room accommodations so that the best reservation can be made to suit your needs. I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We appreciate your business and do hope you will consider Days Inn and Suites Spokane Airport for future hotel accommodations.
Thank you,
Rafael AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mikeSpokane, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spokane Airport Airway Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We got in late and got picked up from the airport. After getting to the hotel, the clerk was friendly and courteous. The next morning was no different. We weren't picked up by our ride till after checkout se we waited In the lobby and they were very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 829emmao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeSpokane, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spokane Airport Airway Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear 829emmao,
We appreciate your review of the Days Inn and Suites of Spokane Airport. Our staff is dedicated to the satisfaction of our guest. We strive to provide our guests with clean, comfortable, convenient services. Our location is near the airport, and our reliable shuttle service are only two of our many services offered to make your trip less worry some. We appreciate your business and hope you will return for future travel needs.
Thank you
Rafael AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The rooms were good. A little on the small side for family with 2 kids. Not as pet friendly as we would have hoped. We had to find other accommodations for our cat and the yard was full of large thissiles. Our dogs hated the yard and it stresses us because we were worried about them having accidents. No fenced yard to let them off leash either. Kinda bummed but we made the best of it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnsmith491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeSpokane, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spokane Airport Airway Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Johnsmith491,

We appreciate your 3 star review of the Days Inn and Suites of Spokane Airport. I will also like to thank you for bringing to my attention your concerns with the pet policy at the hotel. We do have designated hotel rooms and a few amenities for our pet guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. When returning to the property please give us a call first, so that the best accommodation can be arrange for your needs. We appreciate your business and hope you will return for future travel needs.

Thanks,
Rafael AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews