We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveller rating
486
415
187
65
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
415
187
65
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ballston metro the executive lounge ballston area orange line club room metro stop excellent location convenient location shopping mall front desk staff per day definitely stay here again business trip restaurants within walking distance room was clean and comfortable self parking coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

The staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms are updated and very clean. The guest reception was also a very nice touch.The hotel is within walking distance of the Metro and restaurants. Overall great place to stay in Arlington.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ralph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

I stayed at the Hilton Arlington for two nights recently to give a talk at a local university. The bell staff was great and always greeted me at the door. The front desk clerks were kind and welcoming. There was lemonade in the lobby. Room service was excellent. The food quality was some of the best I have had and I travel quite a bit. The hotel was quiet and calm. I can't say enough good things. Will be using this hotel whenever I travel to Arlington!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jenn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Hotel is very nice and clean. The Ballston metro stop is accessible via the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Front desk was very accommodating with early check in. Nearby restaurants were plentiful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

The hotel was in an EXCELLENT location to my meeting. I was able to walk to the office in a short 5-minutes. The bed was VERY comfortable. Plenty of pillows for just the right comfort. The restaurant served delicious food. Hotel staff was very friendly, courteous and efficient.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank biztraveller750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Property is perfected located for access to DC area attractions - as the Metro Station is right outside the front door. Rooms were more than sufficient - and staff was extremely professional. There are plenty of places to eat around the immediate vicinity of the property. Water pressure, wi-fi, breakfast - all good-2-go. Would highly recommend this location to anyone residing in the DC area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank MARATHON-MCPO-USN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews