We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,356)
Filter reviews
1,356 results
Traveller rating
440
481
246
107
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
481
246
107
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal city street noise metro station jefferson davis highway two blocks yellow line national airport convenient location fridge and microwave dc area parking fee would definitely stay here again beds were very comfortable shuttle service rental car front desk staff business center
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,356 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

This hotel is in a great location - close to the metro, restaurants, and airport. The staff are friendly and have a restaurant on site. My room was comfortable and although I was next to the elevators, it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Casi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falana M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hi Casi K,
Thank You for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and room were ideal for you. I will be sure to share your comments among the staff and hope that you will visit us again in the future.

All the Best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We were able to check in early, had an inviting room, great breakfast omelets. Lots of good restaurants and the Metro within a block. Very pleasant and helpful staff. And when the evening cookies ran out, the Food Director delivered a full platter to our room! Outstanding!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank palm3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falana M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello Palm3333,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our property and that the Food And Beverage Manager delivered the platter of cookies to your room. Providing the best in guest service is our top priority and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a couple nights while in Arlington to bury my grandparents at the national cemetery. The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were wonderful. They allowed us to use the conference room for a family get together following the service. Great location close to the metro and numerous food options. They also had a very good bar and restaurant. Will stay again at some point.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Piranha44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falana M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello Piranha44,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our guest service. Our team members take their roles very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality guest service, that our guests expect.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

All the Best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Great price, location, and value! I have stayed here on multiple occasions and will continue to do so! Great quality hotel with the Hilton brand perks. Very close to the metro and the district.

I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank L797MHvictorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falana M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hi L797MHvictorm,
Thank You for your wonderful review of our property. We are thrilled that you selected the Hilton Garden Inn for your accommodation needs and that we met your expectations. Our guests are our top priority and we are happy to hear that you will be recommending our property to others.

Please do not hesitate in visiting us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Crystal City VA.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Convenient to Crystal City Metro , 5 minute walk , most of that waiting for the lights so you don’t get run over crossing 6 lanes! Shuttle just minutes to DCA and sizable parking ramp attached to the hotel in the 2nd floor. Usual Hilton Garden Inn fare with nice cooked breakfast and pleasant service. Road noise on the highway side while not intolerable could be an issue for some.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Wrx8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falana M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hi Wrx8,
Thank You for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to visit us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Crystal City.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews