We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$209
View deal
Booking.com
US$209
View deal
Algotels
US$202
View deal
Hotels.comUS$209
PricelineUS$204
HurbUS$221
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveller rating
913
350
106
45
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
913
350
106
45
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store movie theater great location harris teeter within walking distance restaurants and shops free shuttle parking garage love this hotel metro stop mattress dca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2022

Nice area; all built up since I lived there. This was a stay required because of a cancelled flight. Fairly convenient location, though not as convenient as nearby-Crystal City. Good night-manager at desk, but he was a bit harried from having to do too many things.
Room was good; but hard to judge overall value since I did not pay - an airline did. Two annoying things, though: 1) TV did not work; the usual cable hassle where it's either not connected; or too complicated to full around with and access stations on their particular provider's directions. 2) Should be a READING light directly over the bed (both sides); that can be switched on and off while lying there. Having to get up and turn off some other light is a hassle.

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank NYCapitalDistrict
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022

The room was clean the hotel was very modern and nice the location was very convenient we love that it is pet friendly the staff was excellent. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jhernandez412022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

Front desk was abusive. Rooms shabby. Great location, but keep expectations low if you stay there. We had called ahead to check if room ready. On arrival, we were told we were misinformed after driving 2.5 hours and it would be several hours for our room to be ready. This all with a crying infant in need of a nap. Front desk was really rude and his demeanor caused us to stay elsewhere. Think twice.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MikeG1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2022

Great location very close to restaurants & shopping. The staff are all very helpful & friendly. Rooms are clean & quiet. The breakfast food is really good and quick. Free shuttle to the airport and close by destinations.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2022

The only problem which made me upset is the parking. You need to come to hotel take bags to the room and go back to park the car in the parking which is on the other side of the road and park in the 4th floor only and take an elevator and walk 5-10 mins to hotel. Even cheapest motels in america have parking close to the hotel or just near the hotel but if its Hilton it suppose to be parking directly near hotel or at least under the building (

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ramoaliyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews