We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$223
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/10/22
Booking.com
US$223
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Priceline
US$217
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/10/22
Hotels.comUS$223
TravelocityUS$223
Agoda.comUS$223
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
312
50
15
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
312
50
15
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel within a mile radius evening reception mini kitchen rosslyn metro key bridge free shuttle complimentary breakfast very clean hotel breakfast was excellent dc area definitely stay here again front desk staff the general manager would highly recommend this hotel dc trip great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2022

This was our first trip the D.C. area in 30 years and this hotel was the perfect location. By using the complimentary hotel shuttle to the metro station, which was great, we could be in D.C. in a matter of minutes. The front desk staff was top-notch. Abdi, Yacine, Thomas, and Eva were very friendly and helpful, from check-in to check-out. I have already recommended this hotel to friends who are planning a visit to the area.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H790ODdonnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shiela shrestha, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Arlington Rosslyn Key Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2022

Dear H7900Ddonnah, Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are quite proud of the Homewood team that makes it come alive with hospitality. We are thrilled to hear about Abdi, Yacine, Thomas and Eva to be very helpful and friendly. I will share your experience with them. We look forward to serving you soon in the near future. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

This was our second time staying here. We love the hotel. The staff is excellent and friendly. Very clean hotel. The shuttle service is great and they will take you and pick you up from the Metro to go to see all the Washington DC sites. The breakfast is good, but it would be nice to have pancakes one day. Would highly recommend staying here. We stayed in the two bedroom suite that has a living room area and small kitchen.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winstonmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shiela shrestha, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Arlington Rosslyn Key Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2022

Dear winstonmom1, Thank you so much for staying with us the 2nd time. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel, staff, breakfast, and shuttle service. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

This property was a wonderful “home” for a week while exploring DC and Virginia area with my teen son. We had a quiet, very spacious and comfortable clean room. Loved having a Keurig to make coffee every morning. Great mini kitchen set up! The complimentary breakfast was fabulous! So many choices available and the quality was excellent! We found all the employees courteous and helpful. Appreciated the shuttle to take us to the metro and locations within a 1 mile radius. Shelia the GM was gracious and made sure our stay was wonderful! Appreciated having laundry facilities available (bring plenty of quarters) sometimes had to wait to do laundry-.(it seemed to be a popular amenity) Perhaps it would beneficial to have a couple more washers and dryers and an area to sit while waiting for clothes to get done. The property is in a nice, quiet and safe location with a 10-15 min walk to the Metro- (be prepared for some slight hilly inclines if walking to the hotel from metro.) We alternated walking, utilizing the shuttle and Uber depending on our energy level and time of day. We would definitely stay here again!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shiela shrestha, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Arlington Rosslyn Key Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Hi Randy H,
Thank you so much for staying with us and raving about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding clean room, Keurig Coffee in the room, kitchen amenity, breakfast and our team. We look forward to serving you soon in the near future. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

My son and I Stayed here for 6 months. I was on a special assignment!
The staff made my son & I feel like we were part of this Homewood Suites family. They greeted me every am, I left for work and everytime I came back to my room, actually is was my home, like I stated for 6 months. The hotel is cleaned for COVID-19 protocols and the gym, very large and again cleanliness always! Let me talk about the staff that sets this hotel apart from others. It starts with the General Manager, Shiela, the Assistant Manager, Will, Front Desk, Thomas, The lead cook and the drivers so professional n courteous, also the housekeeping staff. Their genuine, thoughtfulness n caring made me n my son feel welcome and it was a joy to have stayed here. On special occasions during the holidays and throughout my stay I would receive heart warming cards, signed by the staff, making us feel like part of this Homewood Suites family. If you are visiting the area, It's a must stay at hotel! Our sincere THANKS!

Debi

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 64debid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shiela shrestha, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Arlington Rosslyn Key Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Dear 64debid,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel, our team and the way we made your stay enjoyable. We thank you for choosing Homewood as your home away from home and happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to serving you soon in the near future. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022

The Angry Skippers, a Vietnam combat Veterans organization and their families were honored and received a very warm welcome at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel in Rosslyn, Va from 7-12 May. The group had over 125 Room nights there. The General Manager, Ms. Shiela Shresta was superb in having the entire staff go out of their way to accommodate our group - and made everyone feel welcome, deeply appreciated, and honored our services to the nation. It could not have been done better.!
This hotel sparkles " immaculate," cares for its guests, and has a superb common area with a Food and Beverage Manager who does a great job. Add to that a Deputy General Manager, Mr Will Davies - who could be reached at ANY time to resolve minor issues and facilitate getting our Veterans to the The Vietnam Memorial Wall and to the AUSA Conference Center. Kudos to him! Our entire Group of Veterans that hosted our Never Forgotten 34 Combat soldiers' families to memorialize their untimely death on 10 May 1972 - 50 years later - were all deeply appreciative of the manner in which the entire Homewood Suites Team was so caring and helpful.
In short - I highly recommend this property to Veteran and First Responder groups and their families.

Room tip: All rooms are well appointed - you cannot go wrong
Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kutterwd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shiela shrestha, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Arlington Rosslyn Key Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Kutterwd,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I truly appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel, our team members and Will. I am pleased we were able to exceed your expectation. Our location is great, but I truly believe our people make the experience and am glad you found them friendly and helpful. Thank you for being our guest and we do hope to welcome Angry Skippers. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews