We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
160
109
77
34
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
109
77
34
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk dc area room was clean busy highway budget hotel metro station per night fridge and microwave old town few blocks free parking pet walmart redroof mile beltway target
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Basic and neat accommodation on the highway to Ronald Reagan Airport. However, although I requested a "non-smoking" room, and was awarded such - even with the signs on the door and in the room, it was evident the previous patrons smoked in the room. No coffee/tea facilities in room. Bit none-the-less; good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riaan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Have stayed here many times. Granted its a good basic room but clean and affordable!
Never an issue! Great bang for the buck!The staff is professional, Sarah at the front desk is very helpful with any questions you may have with the area, a bonus with me when someone will go the extra mile!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dgvforester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We stay here when we attend concerts at the Jiffy Lube Pavilion. This was our 3rd stay. We travel with a small dog and love that there is no fee for her staying with us. The room is always clean, and the rates are affordable. Staying with a dog, we like that the room opens directly to the outside making for a quick (and quiet) trip to attend to outside business. We also like that the rooms don't have carpet, because accidents happen.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

So this hotel looks pretty basic and it is. But honestly being in more expensive hotels that cost 2 to 3 times as much it really doesn’t change on quality. The rooms are spacious and well kept. The staff are very professional and it is a great deal. It may not look the greatest on the outside but you are getting more that what it’s worth compared to more expensive places. I recommend this hotel if you want a good clean modern room and want to save money as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank vanderford39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Stayed for a quick weekend trip. This was not our first time here and the room as usual, was clean just what we needed.It is not luxurious but its priced right also. Sara who checked us in was friendly and courteous. We would go back.

Room Tip: Stay in back. There could be road noise from the busy street on the front side.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank francoisv120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews